Feeds:
Posts
Comments

Posts Tagged ‘Zoom Demos on Dementia Map’

5 Zoom Demos – Learn More About Dementia Map

Take a Tour of Dementia Map Global Resource Directory with Lori La Bey

Due to the great response we are getting to Dementia Map, we thought we would make it easier for people to learn more about all the features of the site. We have set up 5 group sessions for individuals and organizations to attend and learn more about how to get your resources, products, tools, or services into Dementia Map. There is a free plan and also two paid plans that offer great opportunities for branding through banner positioning, an event calendar and blog posts. We look forward to chatting with you!

Contact Lori La Bey via Email, or private message her on Facebook to get the zoom link for the session you have pick.

Below are 5 zoom meetings you can attend.

Nov. 16th – Monday – 9am EDT, 8am CDT, 7am MDT, 6am PDT

Nov 17th – Tuesday – 4:30pm EDT, 3:30pm CDT, 2:30pm MDT, 1:30pm PDT

Nov 18th – Wednesday – 11am EDT, 10am CDT, 9am MDT, 8am PDT

Nov 19th – Thursday – 3pm EDT, 2pm CDT, 1pm MDT, 12pm PDT

Nov 20th – Friday – 11am EDT, 10am CDT, 9am MDT, 8am PDT

Contact Lori La Bey via Email, or private message her on Facebook to get the zoom link for your session once you have picked the date and time that works for you.

CHECK OUT DEMENTIA MAP

Alzheimer’s Speaks Radio – Shifting dementia care from crisis to comfort around the world one episode at a time by raising all voices and delivering sounds news, not just sound bites since 2011.

Lori La Bey Can Help Your Organization Switch To Virtual Presentations For Staff Trainings, Family Support, Perspective Clients and Support Gatherings.

Accepting Dementia in Your Life

2 FREE SERVICE OFFERS BELOW

For a Complete List of Dementia Chats Videos – Click Here

We would love to here your thoughts and comments on this tip.

See What Others Have Say About Lori La Bey

I want to echo the thanks and appreciation of my colleagues… Your presentations were movingly authentic, fully engaging and wonderfully informative. Thank you for all that you are doing, and all that you’ve done for us!

Carla Koehl, Director of Community RelationsArtis Senior Living of Lexington

 “Feedback from the conference planning committee and our leadership team was extremely positive. Many attendees commented that she was one of the best speakers they had heard.” 

Pat Sylvia, Director of Education & Member Development LeadingAge WA

For More Testimonial

                                            Diana Pierce and Lori La Bey

Downloadable Tips Below

Find A Memory Café In Your Area

Push Dementia Forward – Participate!

Gains Alzheimer's Trail - Premiere on Alzheimer's Speaks YouTube Channel

Read Full Post »

%d bloggers like this: