Feeds:
Posts
Comments

Posts Tagged ‘What's working?’

OPEN MIC on Alzheimer’s Speaks Radio – What’s On Your Mind?

Thursday – Sept 22nd, 2022 –2pm EST, 1pm CST, 12pm MST, 11am PST & 7pm London GMT, 9pm South Africa SAST, and on the 23rd, at 6am in Australia AEDT

We invite you to call in and tell us your story. 

Join Alzheimer’s Speaks Radio today on Open Mic as we shift dementia care from crisis to comfort around the world one episode at a time.  Our host Lori La Bey loves raising all voices and delivering sounds news, not just sound bites! 

Call In And Talk With Us (323) 870-4602

Share your personal dementia or caregiving stories. Tell us about your service, product, or tool you have which can help others dealing with dementia.  Have you written a book, penned or produced a song or film?  Maybe you are working on a research project or have a trial you are promoting.  Please call in and share your work with us.  We want to hear from you. 

(323) 870-4602

All Are Welcome!

For Information on Alzheimer’s Speaks Radio, Playlists, & More Click Here

All Radio Shows are Archived

Take A Peak Below At Our FREE Educational Resources Go To Our Website Now

Watch Additional Videos or Download a PDF to Easily Access Titles & Links

Learn About Becoming A Dementia Chats Experts

Contact Dementia Chats

Register for a Live Demo Tour of Dementia Map on Zoom!

Lori La Bey Can Help Your Organization For Staff Trainings, Family Support, Perspective Clients and Support Gatherings.

See What Others Have Say About Lori La Bey

I want to echo the thanks and appreciation of my colleagues… Your presentations were movingly authentic, fully engaging and wonderfully informative. Thank you for all that you are doing, and all that you’ve done for us!

Carla Koehl, Director of Community RelationsArtis Senior Living of Lexington

 “Feedback from the conference planning committee and our leadership team was extremely positive. Many attendees commented that she was one of the best speakers they had heard.” 

Pat Sylvia, Director of Education & Member Development LeadingAge WA

For More Testimonial

Looking For support?

Read Full Post »

%d bloggers like this: