Feeds:
Posts
Comments

Posts Tagged ‘Vocalist’

Join the Sing-a-long Thursday

Thursday – April 16th, 2020 -2pm EST, 1pm CST, 12pm MST, 11am PST & 6pm London, 8pm South Africa and on the 17th at 5am in Australia AET

Do You Like to Sing, Humm or Dance? Join us Thursday April 16th

FREE EVENT

Barbara Lee Friedman has enjoyed entertaining people through song for years. Due to physical distancing Barbara has agreed to join us for our first Sing-a-long on Thursday April 16 at – 2pm EST, 1pm CST, 12pm MST, 11am PST & 6pm London, 8pm South Africa and on the 17th at 5am in Australia AET.

You will hear magical songs from years gone by which will trigger memories from the past. I can personally endorse Barbara’s work as I have several short youtube videos (videographer Nancy Chakrin) featuring her work with my mother.

For Zoom Link, Meeting Id & Password See Below

Join Our Zoom Sing-A-Long Here

Meeting ID: 948 1304 3309
Password: 091068

Barbara Lee entertains nursing homes, memory care, senior living centers, assisted living and private parties. She loves to engage the whole audience.

Contact Barbara Lee Friedman

Website: https://www.musicmemoriesmn.com/

Email: BarbaraLee@MusicMemoriesMN.com 

Phone: 612-227-7087

Support Alzheimer’s Speaks work by Downloading the Song “Clarion Call” by the Mark Arneson Band featuring Mia Dorr on your favorite msuic APP.

Lori La Bey Can Help Your Organization Switch To Virtual Presentations For Staff Trainings, Family Support, Perspective Clients and Support Gatherings.

Finding Gratitude During Difficult Times

Click Below To Watch Dementia Quick Tip #9

We would love to here your thoughts and comments on this tip.

Dementia Chats – Those Living with Dementia Talk Openly

See What Others Have Say About Lori La Bey

I want to echo the thanks and appreciation of my colleagues… Your presentations were movingly authentic, fully engaging and wonderfully informative. Thank you for all that you are doing, and all that you’ve done for us!

Carla Koehl, Director of Community RelationsArtis Senior Living of Lexington

 “Feedback from the conference planning committee and our leadership team was extremely positive. Many attendees commented that she was one of the best speakers they had heard.” 

Pat Sylvia, Director of Education & Member Development LeadingAge WA

For More Testimonial

                                            Diana Pierce and Lori La Bey

Downloadable Tips Below

Find A Memory Café In Your Area

Push Dementia Forward – Participate!

Read Full Post »

%d bloggers like this: