Feeds:
Posts
Comments

Posts Tagged ‘Valarie Drown’

Learn About The Alzheimer’s Disease Caregiver Support Initiative on Alzheimer’s Speaks Radio

Tuesday – Aug 30th, 2022 –2pm EST, 1pm CST, 12pm MST, 11am PST & 7pm London GMT, 9pm South Africa SAST, and on the 31st, at 6am in Australia AEDT

Listen to the Podcast Below

Our Host, Lori La Bey will be talking with Valarie Drown is the project director for the Alzheimer’s Disease Caregiver Support Initiative. She has been working with individuals who have dementia and their caregivers for nearly 20 years and is a sandwich caregiver herself.

We are live today so call in and join the conversation (323) 870-4602

Contact The Alzheimer’s Disease Caregiver Support Initiative

Website

Phone: 1-800-388-0199

Facebook

Instagram @wehelpcaregivers

For Information on Alzheimer’s Speaks Radio, Playlists, & More Click Here

All Radio Shows are Archived

Watch Additional Videos or Download a PDF to Easily Access Titles & Links

Learn About Becoming A Dementia Chats Experts

Contact Dementia Chats

Take A Peak Below At Our FREE Educational Resources Go To Our Website Now

Register for a Live Demo Tour of Dementia Map on Zoom!

Lori La Bey Can Help Your Organization For Staff Trainings, Family Support, Perspective Clients and Support Gatherings.

Upcoming Public Events Lori La Bey

See What Others Have Say About Lori La Bey

I want to echo the thanks and appreciation of my colleagues… Your presentations were movingly authentic, fully engaging and wonderfully informative. Thank you for all that you are doing, and all that you’ve done for us!

Carla Koehl, Director of Community RelationsArtis Senior Living of Lexington

 “Feedback from the conference planning committee and our leadership team was extremely positive. Many attendees commented that she was one of the best speakers they had heard.” 

Pat Sylvia, Director of Education & Member Development LeadingAge WA

For More Testimonial

Looking For support?

Read Full Post »

%d bloggers like this: