Feeds:
Posts
Comments

Posts Tagged ‘Vaccines’

A Vaccine for Dementia? Join Alzheimer’s Speaks Radio for this Conversation

Alzheimer’s Speaks Radio 

with Dr Ajay Verma

Tuesday, May 29th, 2018 at 2pm EST, 1pm CST, 12pm MST, 11am PST

and 7pm London

Listen By Clicking Below

Dr. Ajay Verma, Chief Medical Officer at United Neuroscience will join Lori La Bey host of Alzheimer’s Speaks Radio.  They will discuss current therapies for dementia and the possible benefits of a vaccine vs. an antibody approach for treatment.  Dr. Verma will explain how United Neuroscience vaccine is different from other vaccines and why he finds hope in their process. Last, they will wrap up with how families and those diagnosed can get involved in finding new treatments for dementia.  Call in and join the conversation!

 

Contact Dr. Ajay Verma:

Website:  https://www.unitedneuroscience.com

 

Come See Lori La Bey in Colorado!

June 5th – Grand Junction

Plus:

Looking for a Keynoter, Consultant or Trainer?

See what LeadingAge has to say about Lori La Bey

 “Feedback from the conference planning committee and our leadership team was extremely positive. Many attendees commented that she was one of the best speakers they had heard.” 

Pat Sylvia, Director of Education & Member Development LeadingAge Washington

For More Testimonials

Click Below to Download the Tips

Push Research Forward – Join the A-List

Read Full Post »

%d bloggers like this: