Feeds:
Posts
Comments

Posts Tagged ‘Two Sisters Embroidery & Design’

Love In The Land Of Dementia – It’s A Beautiful Thing

alzheimersspeaks_radio_logo_from_websiteClick Above to go to the show. 

We are live today at 11am EST, 10am CST, 9am MST, 8am PST, 4pm London time

Or you can listen later!

debron pic 2Deborah Shouse and Ron Zoglin will join us today on the show.  Deb is the Author of Love in the Land of Dementia: Finding Hope in the Caregiver’s Journey.  They are both great story tellers and I know this will be an enjoyable show.

 

Contact info:

Website
DeborahShouse@Twitter
Deb’s blog–Navigating the Caregiver’s Journey at DeborahShouseWrites

gena haskellOur second guest will be Gena Haskell from Two Sisters Embroidery & Design who created the Remember Me Bib.  The bibs/clothing protectors are Fantastic!   My Mom has one and I love the idea they have incorporated into this everyday item that can help people engage and feel appreciated. Join us and learn more about these unique bibs as some like to refer to them as.

 

 

mom bib cropped

Contact Info:

Gena Haskell          Website
(864) 430-3576          gena.twosisters@gmail.com

Alz_Spks_Logo_Website_090413

Check us out for more resources and remember…

Dementia Chats Webinar is today at 3pm EST, 2pm CST, 1pm MST, 12pm PST, 8pm London time

Here is the direct link to enter the webinar.  Enter as a guest.  No password is needed.

Read Full Post »

%d bloggers like this: