Feeds:
Posts
Comments

Posts Tagged ‘THE Center For Regenerative Medicine’

Where Are We at With Stem Cell Research? – Can It Help Those with Dementia?

Tuesday – Aug 23rd, 2022 –2pm EST, 1pm CST, 12pm MST, 11am PST & 7pm London GMT, 9pm South Africa SAST, and on the 24th, at 6am in Australia AEDT

Listen to the Podcast Below

Our Host, Lori La Bey will be talking with Dr. Joy Kong, MD who is a triple board-certified physician in the fields of Psychiatry, Addiction Medicine, and Anti-aging & Regenerative Medicine. She was named Top Doctor of the Year in Stem Cell Therapy 2019, Empowered Woman of the Year 2019, Stem Cell Doctor of the Decade in 2021, and her memoir Tiger of Beijing was named “Book of the Year” in 2020.

Dr Kong is the founder of The Uplyft Longevity Center in California, she focuses her efforts on the prevention of aging, as well as chronic diseases that no one else has been able to heal. She believes complete healing can only come from looking at the whole person – mind, body, and soul. This has allowed her to address the root causes of health issues and lead her patients to fuller, more vibrant lives.

We are live today so call in and join the conversation

(323) 870-4602

Contact Dr. Joy Kong

Website     Youtube    Instagram

For Information on Alzheimer’s Speaks Radio, Playlists, & More Click Here

All Radio Shows are Archived

Watch Additional Videos or Download a PDF to Easily Access Titles & Links

Learn About Becoming A Dementia Chats Experts

Contact Dementia Chats

Take A Peak Below At Our FREE Educational Resources Go To Our Website Now

Register for a Live Demo Tour of Dementia Map on Zoom!

Lori La Bey Can Help Your Organization For Staff Trainings, Family Support, Perspective Clients and Support Gatherings.

Upcoming Public Events Lori La Bey

See What Others Have Say About Lori La Bey

I want to echo the thanks and appreciation of my colleagues… Your presentations were movingly authentic, fully engaging and wonderfully informative. Thank you for all that you are doing, and all that you’ve done for us!

Carla Koehl, Director of Community RelationsArtis Senior Living of Lexington

 “Feedback from the conference planning committee and our leadership team was extremely positive. Many attendees commented that she was one of the best speakers they had heard.” 

Pat Sylvia, Director of Education & Member Development LeadingAge WA

For More Testimonial

Looking For support?

Read Full Post »

%d bloggers like this: