Feeds:
Posts
Comments

Posts Tagged ‘The Artis Way’

Delivering Compassionate Dementia Care – Artis Senior Living

Thursday – Aug 25th, 2022 –2pm EST, 1pm CST, 12pm MST, 11am PST & 7pm London GMT, 9pm South Africa SAST, and on the 26th, at 6am in Australia AEDT

Watch the Video Interview Below

Today Lori La Bey talks with Mary Underwood, VP of Memory Care Services and Joalene Senk, Director of Marketing; both with Artis Senior Living. Mary has been working in the field of memory care for the past 33 years.  Her focus for the past 12 years has been in program development and education of caregivers. Joalene’s passion has always been in the healthcare field.  She has partnered, guided, and supported those impacted by dementia and their family members in a variety of healthcare settings. I’m looking forward to having these ladies share with our audience the mission and passion of the Artis Way.

Listen to the Podcast Below

Contact Artis Senior Living

Website

Search for your local Artis community on Facebook to follow them and to see all of the wonderful ways Artis is enriching the lives of their residents.

For Information on Alzheimer’s Speaks Radio, Playlists, & More Click Here

All Radio Shows are Archived

Watch Additional Videos or Download a PDF to Easily Access Titles & Links

Learn About Becoming A Dementia Chats Experts

Contact Dementia Chats

Take A Peak Below At Our FREE Educational Resources Go To Our Website Now

Register for a Live Demo Tour of Dementia Map on Zoom!

Lori La Bey Can Help Your Organization For Staff Trainings, Family Support, Perspective Clients and Support Gatherings.

Upcoming Public Events Lori La Bey

See What Others Have Say About Lori La Bey

I want to echo the thanks and appreciation of my colleagues… Your presentations were movingly authentic, fully engaging and wonderfully informative. Thank you for all that you are doing, and all that you’ve done for us!

Carla Koehl, Director of Community RelationsArtis Senior Living of Lexington

 “Feedback from the conference planning committee and our leadership team was extremely positive. Many attendees commented that she was one of the best speakers they had heard.” 

Pat Sylvia, Director of Education & Member Development LeadingAge WA

For More Testimonial

Looking For support?

Read Full Post »

%d bloggers like this: