Feeds:
Posts
Comments

Posts Tagged ‘The Aging Experience’

Lori La Bey of Alzheimer’s Speaks Radio Interviews Anthony Cirillo

Join Alzheimer’s Speaks Radio Tuesday

081815 ARS Anthony cirilloWhen Lori La Bey Interviews Anthony Cirillo

Click Above Graphic For Alzheimer’s Speaks Radio To Listen.

We go live at:  2pm EST, 1pm CST 12pm MST, 11am PST and 7pm London Time!

Register once ahead of time and listening is a breeze!

Anthony’s approach to care will get you to laugh and empower you to keep going!

As a gifted singer-performer, Anthony Cirillo has been to Nashville to record and has sung around the country. He uses his performing gifts in his keynote speeches and press engagements.

Anthony is an experienced thought leader in the healthcare industry, one who knows how to navigate the industry. He understands the seniors and caregivers perspective and needs and he brightens the lives and promotes the quality of life and the dignity to all he touches.

Join the Cause to Shift Dementia Care – Click Below

PA-Join-Us  R

For Additional Resources Go To Alzheimer’s Speaks Below

alzsnap_serv_072413

Make a Difference – Join A Clinical Trial

AlzTeam Banner-475x358 - Copy

Read Full Post »

The Aging Experience – Anthony Cirillo on Alzheimer’ Speaks Radio

Alzheimer’s Speaks Radio
Changes Channels and Time

Radio_HQ_062314_purple2  for radio show header 071114Alzheimer’s Speaks Radio will continue to air live on Tuesdays.

Our Time Has Changed 

We now go live at 2pm EST, 1pm CST,12pm MST, 11am PST and 7pm London Time.

For Ease Of Listening Pre-Register on SPREAKER Now

Click Below To Register

log_in_w_spreakers_various_choices_onf_how_to_registerAlzheimer’s Speaks Radio will be live Tuesday, Aug 18th, 2015 – with Anthony Cirillo

Anthony cirillo logo

Call In And Join The Conversation

612-284-9448

More Information To Come!


 

alzsnap_serv_072413

You could make a difference for your loved one with Alzheimer’s.

AlzTeam Banner-475x358 - CopyVisit the website above today.

PA-Join-Us  R

Read Full Post »

%d bloggers like this: