Feeds:
Posts
Comments

Posts Tagged ‘Terry Woodford’

terry wood logo
at 12 EST, 11am CST 9am PST and 5pm London

We will have Terry Woodford from Audio-Therapy Innovations, Inc. Terry will discuss his background, program and success. It is a very interesting concept! Listeners can hear six Heartbeat Lullabies free and watch two songs from Terry’s new prototype music videos
Click here to get to the show

alz_spkslogofromwebsite_083112For more resources check out Alzheimer’s Speaks website

Click on the Logo Above!

Read Full Post »

%d bloggers like this: