Feeds:
Posts
Comments

Posts Tagged ‘Tami WEst’

Mental Illness & Dementia

Alzheimer’s Speaks Radio – Shifting dementia care from crisis to comfort around the world one episode at a time by raising all voices and delivering sounds news, not just sound bites.

Listen in. I know you will be glad you did!

The Show Goes Live – Thursday – Oct. 24th 2019 2pm EST, 1pm CST, 12pm MST, 11am PST & 7pm London and on the 25th at 6am in Australia

Click Above To Go To The Show

Today Lori La Bey, host of Alzheimer’s Speaks Radio talks with Dr. Tami West, author of The Stress Club and Life Without the Monsters.  They will discuss Tami’s story of hope regarding her mother’s battle with mental illness and dementia.

Check out Tami’s book below:

Contact Information for Dr. Tami West

Phone:  615-497-7714

Email:  info@tamiwest.com

Website:  www.tamiwest.com

FaceBook:  www.facebook.com/TamiWestSeminars

Upcoming Public Events with Lori La Bey

Coming to Reading & Lexington MA – Nov. 13th & 14th

Coming to Anniston, AL – Nov. 21st

Learn More or Schedule Your Next Event with Lori La Bey https://www.alzheimersspeaks.com/contact-us

See what LeadingAge has to say about Lori La Bey

 “Feedback from the conference planning committee and our leadership team was extremely positive. Many attendees commented that she was one of the best speakers they had heard.” 

Pat Sylvia, Director of Education & Member Development LeadingAge WA

For More Testimonial

World Dementia Council Requests Your Help

Complete Survey By Oct. 30th, 2019

                                            Diana Pierce and Lori La Bey

What Questions Do You Have For Those Living With Dementia?

Let Us Know and We Will Do a Chat on The Topic!

Juggling Dementia Care &

Finding Balance

Downloadable Tips Below

Fight Alzheimer’s Together

Find A Memory Café In Your Area

Push Dementia Forward – Participate!

Read Full Post »

%d bloggers like this: