Feeds:
Posts
Comments

Posts Tagged ‘Survey on covid and Dementia Care’

Take the Survey – Help Explore the Effects of Covid on Caring

Celebrate World’s Alzheimer’s Month – Share Your Story

The A List is committed to learning how you are coping over time and what issues are problematic as the COVID-19 pandemic drags on. Today they are asksing you to take Survey 6 in their COVID-19 What Matters Most series.

This survey asks about a new crop of issues that you may be managing or are problematic as we go into the fall. For example, do you have a safe “bubble” of family and friends you are comfortable gathering with now? What is your opinion on a possible vaccine, and would you want it if available? Are you concerned about voting safely? What other emerging issues concern you?

Take the Survey

You will also notice some of the same questions we’ve asked before. This means we can learn how you and other A-LISTERS are doing over time. Thank you for your trust, your time, and support.

Meryl Comer
A-LIST Founder and 24-year AD Caregiver

Please Feel Free To Share The Survey With Others

Join Alzheimer’s Speaks Radio to share your personal Covid Story of Caring for those Dementia on Thursday Sept 10th at 2pm ET, 1pm CT, 12pm MT and 11am PT.

Click the graphic below for more information.

Alzheimer’s Speaks Radio – Shifting dementia care from crisis to comfort around the world one episode at a time by raising all voices and delivering sounds news, not just sound bites since 2011.

Lori La Bey Can Help Your Organization Switch To Virtual Presentations For Staff Trainings, Family Support, Perspective Clients and Support Gatherings.

Accepting Dementia in Your Life

2 FREE SERVICE OFFERS BELOW

For a Complete List of Dementia Chats Videos – Click Here

We would love to here your thoughts and comments on this tip.

See What Others Have Say About Lori La Bey

I want to echo the thanks and appreciation of my colleagues… Your presentations were movingly authentic, fully engaging and wonderfully informative. Thank you for all that you are doing, and all that you’ve done for us!

Carla Koehl, Director of Community RelationsArtis Senior Living of Lexington

 “Feedback from the conference planning committee and our leadership team was extremely positive. Many attendees commented that she was one of the best speakers they had heard.” 

Pat Sylvia, Director of Education & Member Development LeadingAge WA

For More Testimonial

                                            Diana Pierce and Lori La Bey

Downloadable Tips Below

Find A Memory Café In Your Area

Push Dementia Forward – Participate!

Gains Alzheimer's Trail - Premiere on Alzheimer's Speaks YouTube Channel

Read Full Post »

%d bloggers like this: