Feeds:
Posts
Comments

Posts Tagged ‘Stem Cell Research & Alzheimer’s’

Stem Cell Research for Dementia

 

Alzheimer’s Speaks Radio 

with Dr. JC Ra

Regarding Stem Cell Research

& Alzheimer’s

Tuesday June 5th, 2018 at 2pm EST, 1pm CST, 12pm MST, 11am PST and 7pm London

Listen By Clicking Below

052618 ASR Graphic Dr Ra stem cell research Korea

Or Watch the Interview Below 

Rai Kang Translates the conversation for us from Korean to English

Lori La Bey host of Alzheimer’s Speaks interviews Dr JC Ra, founder and chairman of Biostar Stem Cell Research Institute. Dr Ra  developed an adult stem cell technologies to treat incurable diseases such as Alzheimer’s diseases, degenerative arthritis, Buerger’s disease. In March, the technology for Alzheimer’s received approval from the Japanese government to apply the treatment for patients in Trinity Clinic Fukuoka for the first time in the world.  Join the conversation and learn more about this amazing technology.

Biostar logo

For More Information on Alzheimer’s Stem Cell Research Contact:

Jane Shin Manager: jane.shin@stemcellbio.us

Michelle Lee Manager: leem@rbio.co.kr

Sehui An: shan@accesspr.co.kr

Carol HJ Park: cpark@accesspr.co.kr

Article on Nature Cell ad BioStar

https://www.businesswire.com/news/home/20180413005393/en/Nature-Cell-Biostar-Stem-Cell-Research-Institute 

Website for Nature Cell

http://www.naturecell.co.kr/en/

Do You Want to Donate to the Stem Cell Research?

If so, go to Stem Cell Life Foundation

other_int_and_projct

Looking for a Keynoter, Consultant or Trainer?

See what LeadingAge has to say about Lori La Bey

 “Feedback from the conference planning committee and our leadership team was extremely positive. Many attendees commented that she was one of the best speakers they had heard.” 

Pat Sylvia, Director of Education & Member Development LeadingAge Washington

For More Testimonials

Come See Lori La Bey in Colorado!

June 5th – Grand Junction

Plus:

Wva Flier

Click Below to Download the Tips

Push Research Forward – Join the A-List

Advertisements

Read Full Post »

%d bloggers like this: