Feeds:
Posts
Comments

Posts Tagged ‘Secured System’

RecallCue – Making Care &  Engagement Easier on Alzheimer’s Speaks Radio

Wednesday – June 22nd, 2022 – 1pm EST, 12pm CST, 11am MST, 10am PST & 7pm London GMT, 8pm South Africa SAST, and on the 23rd at 5am in Australia AEDT

Today our host, Lori La Bey will talk with Dani Waxman who has over 20 years experience in high tech and product management. He developed RecallCue while caring for a family member living with dementia and seeing the impact it had firsthand. Listen and learn from our conversation.

Join us as we shift dementia care from crisis to comfort around the world one episode at a time. We love raising all voices and delivering sounds news, not just sound bites!

Listen To The Radio Show

Contact Dani Waxman with ReCallCue

Website

Email  

LinkedIn

All Radio Shows are Archived

Contact Us To Be Our Next Guest

For Information on Alzheimer’s Speaks Radio, Playlists, & More Click Here

Take A Peak Below At Our FREE Educational Resources Go To Our Website Now

Register for a Live Demo Tour of Dementia Map on Zoom!

Learn More About Dementia & The Arts Here

Lori La Bey Can Help Your Organization For Staff Trainings, Family Support, Perspective Clients and Support Gatherings.

Talk To Lori La Bey About Having A Screening & Talk Back of “A Timeless Love”

Prior Title Name Was “His Neighbor Phil”

Virtual Or Live Programs

Upcoming Public Events Lori La Bey Will Be At:

Click Here For More Information On Public Events

See What Others Have Say About Lori La Bey

I want to echo the thanks and appreciation of my colleagues… Your presentations were movingly authentic, fully engaging and wonderfully informative. Thank you for all that you are doing, and all that you’ve done for us!

Carla Koehl, Director of Community RelationsArtis Senior Living of Lexington

 “Feedback from the conference planning committee and our leadership team was extremely positive. Many attendees commented that she was one of the best speakers they had heard.” 

Pat Sylvia, Director of Education & Member Development LeadingAge WA

For More Testimonial


Find A Memory Café In Your Area

2 FREE SERVICE OFFERS BELOW

                                            Diana Pierce and Lori La Bey

Read Full Post »

%d bloggers like this: