Feeds:
Posts
Comments

Posts Tagged ‘Scott Lien’

The Perfect Name For An Ideal Tech Product – Grandpad

Thursday – Feb. 11th, 2021 – 2pm EST, 1pm CST, 12pm MST, 11am PST & 6pm London, 8pm South Africa and on the 12th, at 5am in Australia AET

Watch The Interview Below:

Today Lori La Bey talks Scott Lien is co-founder and CEO of GrandPad and Nathan Vogt the director of strategic accounts.  We will explore what GrandPad is and how it is different from other technologies on the market and how it has improved the lives of seniors by connecting to their family and friends, assessing healthcare and how GrandPad has been leveraged during Covid.

Click Below To Go To The Radio Show Page

Contact GrandPad

Website:  www.grandpad.net

Email Scott Lien:   scott@grandpad.net

Email Nathan Vogt:   Nathanvogt@grandpad.net

Phone:  (800) 704-9412

Facebook:  https://www.facebook.com/grandpad

Twitter:  @grandpad_social

Instagram:  Grandpad_Social

Can’t Make the Live Radio Show? Listen Later

Be Our Next Guest on Alzheimer’s Speaks Radio

All Shows are Archived

Alzheimer’s Speaks Radio – Shifting dementia care from crisis to comfort around the world one episode at a time by raising all voices and delivering sounds news, not just sound bites since 2011.

“Stress, Dementia & Gratitude.”

Dementia Chats is a series of video conversations where we talk with the true experts on dementia, those living with a diagnosis. Lori La Bey, founder of Alzheimer’s Speaks facilitates a conversation and is amazed by every conversation what she learns about life with dementia. She encourages everyone not only to watch these videos, but to include those living with dementia in conversations and to listen closely to their insights. They know dementia better than anyone.

For a Complete List of Dementia Chats Videos – Click Here

Register for a Live Demo Tour of Dementia Map on Zoom!

Due to the great response we are getting to Dementia Map, we are making it easier for people to learn more about all the features of the site. We have set up group sessions for individuals and organizations to attend and learn more about how to maximize your exposure through Dementia Map.

Learn how and why this directory is critical to those living with dementia, their family & friends, as well as professionals in the industry.

Lori La Bey Can Help Your Organization Switch To Virtual Presentations For Staff Trainings, Family Support, Perspective Clients and Support Gatherings.

See What Others Have Say About Lori La Bey

I want to echo the thanks and appreciation of my colleagues… Your presentations were movingly authentic, fully engaging and wonderfully informative. Thank you for all that you are doing, and all that you’ve done for us!

Carla Koehl, Director of Community RelationsArtis Senior Living of Lexington

 “Feedback from the conference planning committee and our leadership team was extremely positive. Many attendees commented that she was one of the best speakers they had heard.” 

Pat Sylvia, Director of Education & Member Development LeadingAge WA

For More Testimonial


Find A Memory Café In Your Area

2 FREE SERVICE OFFERS BELOW

We would love to here your thoughts and comments on this tip.

                                            Diana Pierce and Lori La Bey

Downloadable Tips Below

This image has an empty alt attribute; its file name is when-caring-takes-courage-book-cover.jpg
Gains Alzheimer's Trail - Premiere on Alzheimer's Speaks YouTube Channel

Read Full Post »

Technology Connecting Families Comfortably

Alzheimer’s Speaks Radio

Technology Connecting

Families Comfortably

Thursday, July 12th, 2016

2:00pm EST, 1:00pm CST, 12:00pm MST, 11:00am PST and 7:00pm London

071416 ASRGraphic grandPad Scott Lien

Thursday we will be lucky to have Scott Lien from grandPad with us. Scott will share grandPads technology which helps families stay connected no matter what their age or tech skills.   grandPad does this in a stress-free way allowing families to keep in touch which is so critical as she majority of seniors over the age of 75 are digitally disconnected from their family, friends and caregivers.

Contact Information For

www.grandpad.net

info@grandpad.net

Phone:  800-704-9412

Additional Resources Provided By Alzheimer’s Speaks

DC logo horizontal

Dementia Chats Last Session is Below

keynote_no_text__2_pic

   Contact Lori For Your Next Conference, Training

HNP snap Autumn_Leaves Click Above To Watch The Trailer

CAC Footer3

Sign Up Now and Be Prepared if Wandering Would Occur

PA-Join-Us__R

Search For Information Or

Add Your You Services For Other To Find!ResourceDirectory_FINAL

Read Full Post »

%d bloggers like this: