Feeds:
Posts
Comments

Posts Tagged ‘Robert Felgar’

Learn What RAZ Mobility Has to Offer Those Living with Dementia

Thursday – Oct. 7th, 2021 – 10am EDT, 9am CDT, 8am MDT, 7am PDT & 3pm London BST, 4pm South Africa SAST, and on the 8th at 1am in Australia AEST

Click Below to Go to the Radio Show

We are live today so call in and join the conversation. 

(323) 870-4602

Our Host, Lori La Bey, will be talking with Robert Felgar is the CEO and founder of RAZ Mobility, which offers assistive technology and related services directly to people with disabilities, as well as to government agencies.  Prior to founding RAZ Mobility, Robert was a practicing telecommunications attorney and general counsel of two companies.        

We are live today so call in and join the conversation. 

(323) 870-4602

Contact RAZ Mobility

Website: www.razmobility.com

Customer Support:  800-729-0083

All Shows are Archived

Be Our Next Guest. Email us at Alzheimer’s Speaks Radio

Dementia Chats is a series of video conversations where we talk with the true experts on dementia, those living with a diagnosis. Lori La Bey, founder of Alzheimer’s Speaks facilitates a conversation and is amazed by every conversation what she learns about life with dementia. She encourages everyone not only to watch these videos, but to include those living with dementia in conversations and to listen closely to their insights. They know dementia better than anyone.

For a Complete List of Dementia Chats Videos – Click Here

Register for a Live Demo Tour of Dementia Map on Zoom!

Upcoming Public Events Lori La Bey Will Be At:

Lori La Bey Can Help Your Organization Switch To Virtual Presentations For Staff Trainings, Family Support, Perspective Clients and Support Gatherings.

More Information to Come

See What Others Have Say About Lori La Bey

I want to echo the thanks and appreciation of my colleagues… Your presentations were movingly authentic, fully engaging and wonderfully informative. Thank you for all that you are doing, and all that you’ve done for us!

Carla Koehl, Director of Community RelationsArtis Senior Living of Lexington

 “Feedback from the conference planning committee and our leadership team was extremely positive. Many attendees commented that she was one of the best speakers they had heard.” 

Pat Sylvia, Director of Education & Member Development LeadingAge WA

For More Testimonial


Find A Memory Café In Your Area

2 FREE SERVICE OFFERS BELOW

We would love to here your thoughts and comments on this tip.

                                            Diana Pierce and Lori La Bey

Downloadable Tips Below

This image has an empty alt attribute; its file name is when-caring-takes-courage-book-cover.jpg
Gains Alzheimer's Trail - Premiere on Alzheimer's Speaks YouTube Channel

Read Full Post »

%d bloggers like this: