Feeds:
Posts
Comments

Posts Tagged ‘Positive research results for Dementia’

Alzheimer’s Speaks Radio – Shifting dementia care from crisis to comfort around the world one episode at a time by raising all voices and delivering sounds news, not just sound bites.

Watch the Video Interview Below

The Radio Show Goes Live – Thursday – Nov, 28th 2019 2pm EST, 1pm CST, 12pm MST, 11am PST & 7pm London and on Nov. 29at 6am in Australia

Click Below to Listen to the Audio Show.

Lori La Bey, host and founder of Alzheimer’s Speaks talks with Cyndy Luzinski founder of Dementia Friendly Communities of Northern Colorado and Dr Jeni Cross who is the principle researcher on the B Sharp Engagement program. This is an exciting and fun conversation which shares fantastic results!

Contact Information for the B Sharp Program

Cyndy Hunt Luzinski

Address – 1540 Main St. Suite 218/231, Windsor, CO 80550

Website: DementiaFriendsNoCO.org  

Email:        DementiaFriendsNoCO@gmail.com        

Phone: 970-213-4548

Dr. Jeni Cross

Jeni Cross, Professor – Department of Sociology, Colorado State University – 1784 Campus Delivery, Fort Collins, CO 80523

Phone 970.491.0483     

Website: https://www.drjenicross.com          

Email: jeni.cross@colostate.edu

Listen in. I know you will be glad you did! Click Above

Thank you for joining Alzheimer’s Speaks Radio.  We hope you subscribe and share this episode with your family, friends, clients and colleagues.

Book Your Next Event, Staff/Management or Family Training for 2020 & 2021 with Lori La Bey today! Consulting and Mentoring also Available.

See what Others have to say about Lori La Bey

I want to echo the thanks and appreciation of my colleagues… Your presentations were movingly authentic, fully engaging and wonderfully informative. Thank you for all that you are doing, and all that you’ve done for us!

Carla Koehl, Director of Community RelationsArtis Senior Living of Lexington

 “Feedback from the conference planning committee and our leadership team was extremely positive. Many attendees commented that she was one of the best speakers they had heard.” 

Pat Sylvia, Director of Education & Member Development LeadingAge WA

For More Testimonial

                                            Diana Pierce and Lori La Bey

What Questions Do You Have For Those Living With Dementia?

Let Us Know and We Will Do a Chat on The Topic!

Juggling Dementia Care &

Finding Balance

Downloadable Tips Below

Find A Memory Café In Your Area

Push Dementia Forward – Participate!

Check Out Research Outcomes
Click Above to Get a Discount

Read Full Post »

%d bloggers like this: