Feeds:
Posts
Comments

Posts Tagged ‘Polar Ridge Senior Community’

Alzheimer’s Speaks Talk To The Savor Life Educational and Resource Fair

Savor Life Educational and Resource Fairs

Why They Are Different And What The Benefits?

101615 ASR Savor Your life Ed FairClick Above To Join The Conversation Friday October 16th at:

2pm EST, 1pm CST, 12pm MST, 11am PST or 7pm London Time.

Are Guests Today Are:

Savvy Beth Paterson-Photo1Beth Paterson has been in the senior industry since 1997.  She is a Certified Reverse Mortgage Professional, specializing in reverse mortgages since 1999.  In 2005 she started her company, Savvy Senior Sources.  Savvy Senior Sources guides your way through resources through a guide book, website and TV Show, Savvy Senior Sources…Talking With Experts and the Savor Life Educational Fairs.       651-762-9648

SAvvy SSS Logo TMSavvy 1SIDAC Logo-Full

 

 

savvy deb blandDeb Bland has worked with Senior’s for 43 years, starting as a CNA then promoted onto admissions for Long Term Care and TCU’s. Currently working at Polar Ridge Senior Community position Director of Marketing. And loving every minute!

651.770.4028        Deb.Bland@twsl.com

savvy_polar_ridge_logo

savvy Allison Bio PicAllison Bakke is an occupational therapist and the founder and president of Above & Beyond Senior Services, a company providing direct pay, maintenance physical and occupational therapy for seniors.  Allison has spent her career specializing in cognition and dementia while serving seniors and their families as they work through the challenges related to memory loss.

612-965-5122    Allison@aboveservices.com

Print

Savvy C Buntje 2015Cricket Buntje has a passion for solving problems and helping others.  After 25 years of a successful corporate career, Cricket purchased Senior Care Authority to provide seniors and their families with personalized assistance in locating the beset senior living and care options.

651-314-4044     Cricket@SeniorCareAuthority.com

Savvy SCA_LOGO_cmyk_2 (1)

Click Below For Details On Nov 5th

savor_fe_ed_fair_final_101315Check On Oct 22nd Film Event

hnp_at_no_st_paul

For additional Resources on dementia and caregiving click below.
alz_spks_programs_graphic_w_HNP_082115
Subscribe to Alzheimer’s Speaks Radio

Radio_HQ_062314_purple2 for radio show header 071114
All shows are Archived!

Help Change Lives – Join A Clinical Trial

Alz team new ad home page 091515

Read Full Post »

%d bloggers like this: