Feeds:
Posts
Comments

Posts Tagged ‘Podcaster’

Jana Panarites – Author & Podcaster on Alzheimer’s Speaks Radio

Tune in Tuesday – April 2nd 2pm EST, 1pm CST, 12pm MST, 11am PST, 7pm London and 6am Wednesday the 3rd in Australia

TLori La Bey host of Alzheimer’s Speaks Radio talk openly with Jana Panarites, Author and podcaster on lessons learned and shared by herself and others.  She talks about her own story and her mother’s dementia in her book the Scattered: My Year as an Accidental Caregiver” as well as her podcast  Agewyz

Feel free to join the conversation by calling in to talk with us at (323) 870-4602.

Contact Jana Panarites:

Emailjana@agewyz.com                   

Twitter: https://twitter.com/JanaPanarites

Agewyz Podcast: https://theagewyzpodcast.simplecast.com

Agewyz Media: www.agewyz.com

Join Lori La Bey April 13th 1:30pm – 3:30pm EST

Become a Citizen Scientist for 1 Hour… Push Alzheimer’s Research Ahead by Year!

Upcoming Public Events with Lori La Bey

Schedule Your Next Event with Lori La Bey https://www.alzheimersspeaks.com/contact-us

Tuesday, April 2nd, 6:30pm – 8:30pm

Film Screening & Talk Back

“A Timeless Love”

112- 6th Ave No., Princeton, MN  55371

Saturday, April 6th – 10:30am – 12:30pm

Film Screening & Talk Back

A Timeless Love”

Gable Pines at Vadnais Heights      651-829-3171

1260 East Co. Rd. E, Vadnais Heights, MN 55110

Wednesday, April 10th – 9:00am- 12:00pm

Educational Program

“A Day in the Life of Dementia”

United Methodist Communities at The Shores  800-272-3900

2201 Bay Ave, Ocean City, NJ  08226

Wednesday, April 10th – 5:00pm – 8:00pm

Educational Program

“A Day in the Life of Dementia”

United Methodist Communities at The Shores 800-272-3900

2201 Bay Ave, Ocean City, NJ  08226

Thursday, April 11th – 10:00am – 12:00pm

Film Screening & Talk Back

“His Neighbor Phil”

United Methodist Communities at The Shores   800-272-3900

2201 Bay Ave, Ocean City, NJ  08226

Thursday, April 11th – 6:00pm – 8:00pm

Film Screening & Talk Back

“His Neighbor Phil”

United Methodist Communities at The Shores   800-272-3900

2201 Bay Ave, Ocean City, NJ  08226

Friday, April 19th – 10:30am – 12:30pm

Educational Program

“Dementia Care Is Changing, Are You?”

Gable Pines at Vadnais Heights      651-829-3171

1260 East Co. Rd. E, Vadnais Heights, MN 55110

Friday, April 26th – 10:30am – 12:30pm

Educational Program

“Realities of Dementia – Family Friendly Tools & Tips”

Gable Pines at Vadnais Heights      651-829-3171

1260 East Co. Rd. E, Vadnais Heights, MN 55110

Friday, May 3rd – 10:30am – 12:30pm

Educational Program

“As the Cookie Crumbles”

Gable Pines at Vadnais Heights      651-829-3171

1260 East Co. Rd. E, Vadnais Heights, MN 55110

Friday, May 10th – 10:30am – 12:30pm

Film Screening & Talk Back

“A Timeless Love”

Gable Pines at Vadnais Heights      651-829-3171

1260 East Co. Rd. E, Vadnais Heights, MN 55110

Friday, May 17th  – 10:30am – 12:30pm

Educational Program 

“Shifting from Crisis to Comfort”

Gable Pines at Vadnais Heights      651-829-3171

1260 East Co. Rd. E, Vadnais Heights, MN 55110

See what LeadingAge has to say about Lori La Bey

 “Feedback from the conference planning committee and our leadership team was extremely positive. Many attendees commented that she was one of the best speakers they had heard.” 

Pat Sylvia, Director of Education & Member Development LeadingAge WA

For More Testimonials

Video Interviews with Those Living with Dementia

Register for the Symposium

Click Below Download Tips

Find A Memory Café In Your Area

Read Full Post »

%d bloggers like this: