Feeds:
Posts
Comments

Posts Tagged ‘Plymough’

Memory Care Redefined

Join the show live Thursday Sept 26th at 2pm EST, 1pm CST, 12pm MST, 11am PST & 7pm London and on the 27th at 6am in Australia

Alzheimer’s Speaks Radio – Shifting dementia care from crisis to comfort around the world one episode at a time by raising all voices and delivering sounds news, not just sound bites.

Lori La Bey, host and founder of Alzheimer’s Speaks Radio talks with Karen Parks the Founder & COO of Parks’ Place, along with Kaitlin Kelly the Director of Marketing and Life Enrichment.  Their goal is to shift the paradigm for memory care.  Karen’s family has been deeply touched by dementia.  Her Mother and Grandmother dealt with the disease and her husband, Jerry, has been living with Alzheimer’s disease for 19 years. Come and listen to what a family feels are needed in Memory Care and why and when their doors open.

Call into the show with any questions or comments you have for our guest. (323) 870-4602

Contact Parks’ Place

Website:  www.parksplacememorycare.com

Email:     Kaitlin.Kelly@cassialife.org

FaceBook:  www.facebook.com/parksplacememorycare                

Phone:   763-710-8484

Address:   18040 Medina Road, Plymouth, MN   55446

Located near the intersection of Highway 55 and County Road 10

UPCOMING PUBLIC EVENTS WITH LORI LA BEY:

Coming to Woodbury, MN – Sept 25th and 26th

Coming to Toms River, NJ – Oct 8th and 9th

Coming to Elmhurst, IL – Oct 16th & 17th

Coming to Minnetonka, MN – Oct. 19th

Coming to Reading & Lexington MA – Nov. 13th & 14th

Coming to Anniston, AL – Nov. 21st

Learn More or Schedule Your Next Event with Lori La Bey https://www.alzheimersspeaks.com/contact-us

See what LeadingAge has to say about Lori La Bey

 “Feedback from the conference planning committee and our leadership team was extremely positive. Many attendees commented that she was one of the best speakers they had heard.” 

Pat Sylvia, Director of Education & Member Development LeadingAge WA

For More Testimonial

World Dementia Council Requests Your Help

Complete Survey By Sept. 30th, 2019

Diana Pierce and Lori La Bey

What Questions Do You Have For Those Living With Dementia?

Let Us Know and We Will Do a Chat on The Topic!

Juggling Dementia Care &

Finding Balance

Downloadable Tips Below

Fight Alzheimer’s Together

Find A Memory Café In Your Area

Push Dementia Forward – Participate!

Read Full Post »

%d bloggers like this: