Feeds:
Posts
Comments

Posts Tagged ‘Personal INformation’

Tips To Organize Personal Information

Click Above to Watch the Show

Lori La Bey, host of Alzheimer’s Speaks Radio talks with Kay H. Bransford who after caring for two parents with dementia wrote an Amazon best-seller.  Her company, MemoryBanc’s educates families, caregivers, and retirees on why getting personal information organized is important to the well-being of every adult. Listen and learn why.

Please leave a comment.  We would love to hear from.

All shows on Alzheimer’s Speaks Radio are accessible to listen to at anytime to once they go live – Enjoy.

Alzheimer’s Speaks Radio shifting dementia care from crisis to comfort around the world one episode at a time by raising all voices and delivering sounds news, not just sound bites since 2011.

Thursday – April 9th, 2020 -2pm EST, 1pm CST, 12pm MST, 11am PST & 6pm London, 8pm South Africa and on the 10th at 5am in Australia AET

Click Below to Listen to the Radio Show

undefinedundefined

Contact Kay H. Bransford

Website:   www.MemoryBanc.com

Email: Kay@MemoryBanc.com

Phone:  703.436.2827

Lori La Bey Can Help Your Organization Switch To Virtual Presentations For Staff Trainings, Family Support, Perspective Clients and Support Gatherings.

Finding Gratitude During Difficult Times

Click Below To Watch Dementia Quick Tip #9

We would love to here your thoughts and comments on this tip.

Dementia Chats – Those Living with Dementia Talk Openly

See What Others Have Say About Lori La Bey

I want to echo the thanks and appreciation of my colleagues… Your presentations were movingly authentic, fully engaging and wonderfully informative. Thank you for all that you are doing, and all that you’ve done for us!

Carla Koehl, Director of Community RelationsArtis Senior Living of Lexington

 “Feedback from the conference planning committee and our leadership team was extremely positive. Many attendees commented that she was one of the best speakers they had heard.” 

Pat Sylvia, Director of Education & Member Development LeadingAge WA

For More Testimonial

                                            Diana Pierce and Lori La Bey

Downloadable Tips Below

Find A Memory Café In Your Area

Push Dementia Forward – Participate!

Read Full Post »

%d bloggers like this: