Feeds:
Posts
Comments

Posts Tagged ‘Paretns’

Dr. Aaron Blight on His New Book – When Caregiving Calls

Thursday – Nov 12th, 2020 2pm EST, 1pm CST, 12pm MST, 11am PST & 6pm London, 8pm South Africa and on the 13th at 5am in Australia AET

Go To The Radio Show Click Below

Rebroadcast

Lori La Bey talks with Dr. Aaron Blight, the author of “When Caregiving Calls: Guidance as You Care for a Parent, Spouse, or Aging Relative.” Dr. Blight is the Founder of Caregiving Kinetics, a consulting firm dedicated to those who care for the aging population. 

Contact Aaron Blight:

Website: www.caregivingkinetics.com

Email: aaron@caregivingkinetics.com

Twitter: @aaronblight

Alzheimer’s Speaks Radio – Shifting dementia care from crisis to comfort around the world one episode at a time by raising all voices and delivering sounds news, not just sound bites since 2011.

Get the Information You Need as well as Distribute Your Products, Services & Tools with Others!

Click Above

We believe in Supporting People!

Lori La Bey Can Help Your Organization Switch To Virtual Presentations For Staff Trainings, Family Support, Perspective Clients and Support Gatherings.

Accepting Dementia in Your Life

2 FREE SERVICE OFFERS BELOW

For a Complete List of Dementia Chats Videos – Click Here

We would love to here your thoughts and comments on this tip.

See What Others Have Say About Lori La Bey

I want to echo the thanks and appreciation of my colleagues… Your presentations were movingly authentic, fully engaging and wonderfully informative. Thank you for all that you are doing, and all that you’ve done for us!

Carla Koehl, Director of Community RelationsArtis Senior Living of Lexington

 “Feedback from the conference planning committee and our leadership team was extremely positive. Many attendees commented that she was one of the best speakers they had heard.” 

Pat Sylvia, Director of Education & Member Development LeadingAge WA

For More Testimonial

                                            Diana Pierce and Lori La Bey

Downloadable Tips Below

Find A Memory Café In Your Area

Push Dementia Forward – Participate!

Gains Alzheimer's Trail - Premiere on Alzheimer's Speaks YouTube Channel

Read Full Post »

%d bloggers like this: