Feeds:
Posts
Comments

Posts Tagged ‘Pam Van Ahn’

Memory Care Cafe – A New Concept In Support

Memory Care Cafe –

A New Concept In Support

031116 ASR Pam Van Ahn

Listen anytime to our archived shows

Pam Van Ahn is the Executive Director of Caring Together in Hope “CTH”, a nonprofit located in Roswell, GA. Their mission is to advocate for and support the family caregiver who provides at-home care for a person with Alzheimer’s disease and other forms of dementia. CTH also assists with funding of respite care for these families

Contact Info

Email :  info@cth.me                                    Website:   www.caringtogetherinhope.org

470.349.8349    Amy’s Place phone

Additional Resources on

Dementia & Caregiving

Click Below

To Host The New Dementia Film “His Neighbor Phil” Contact Alzheimer’s Speaks

Join us for Dementia Chats, Each 2nd and 4th Tuesday

at 11am EST, 10am CST, 9am MST, 8am PST and 4pm London Time

alz_spks_programs_graphic_w_HNP_082115

keynoter_lori_la_bey

Read Full Post »

%d bloggers like this: