Feeds:
Posts
Comments

Posts Tagged ‘O’Sullivan Auctioneers’

Gianna Homes – Inspiring & Engaging Those Living With Dementia

Alzheimer’s Speaks Radio –

Giving Voice To All Dealing With Dementia

101714_ASR_Gianna_homesClick Above To Go To the Show

We go live Friday October 17th, 2014

12pm EST, 11am CST, 10am MST, 9am PST

giannamAnne Marie photoJoin us today to learn how Gianna Homes is inspiring & engaging those living with dementia.  Anne Marie Hansen the President and Founder of these residential care homes for people diagnosed with Alzheimer’s and other memory loss patients.  We will also find out about there annual fundraiser, “Come Dance with Me.”

gianna_come_dance_snap

Contact Anne Marie      952.988.0953      Website

gianne_home_logo_2

For Additional Information on Alzheimer’s &

Other Related Dementias – Plus Caregiving

combo_of_alz_spks_sevicesClick Above To Go to the Site

 

Read Full Post »

Come Dance With Us For Dementia

Come Dance With Us!

Raise Funds To Improve Lives

Of Those Living With Dementia

Gianna homes event 1gianna homes event lori others

I Hope You Can Join Us

gianna homes 2 scheduleGianna_fundraiser_nov_7gianna homes about them

Read Full Post »

%d bloggers like this: