Feeds:
Posts
Comments

Posts Tagged ‘OPEN MIC – Today On Alzheimer’s Speaks Radio’

You’re Invited To Join The Conversation

Open_Mic_BannerClick Above Go To The Show Live or To Listen Later

Tuesday, January 14th, 2014

11am EST, 10am CST, 9am MST, 8am PST, 4pm London Time

Open Mic – Back By Popular Demand

Join the conversation! What would you like to share with the world about dementia and/or caregiving? What are you doing to raise awareness to make your community a better place to live? What tips and tricks have you learned that could help another? What struggles are you having? What lessons have you learned? What joys have you found through your journey?

Share them with the world and help others live a better life with dementia.

Join The Conversation! It’s Easy and Fun.

Guest Call-in (714) 364-4757 or type in the chat box!

Check Out Our Other Resources Below

Alz Speaks multi logo_091113

Need a Speaker on Dementia and Caregiving?

ad_for_speaking_my_contact_info

Read Full Post »

OPEN MIC – Today On Alzheimer’s Speaks Radio – Tell Us What You Are Up To!

OPEN MIC – Today On 

alzheimersspeaks_radio_logo_from_websiteClick Above to go to the show

We go live 11am EST, 10am CST, 9am MST, 8am PST and 4pm London Time

Call in to talk to us live

(714) 364-4757 – Push 1 to Talk to Host

and share:

Your story,

Your vision of what is needed to shift our dementia care culture, or

What you are doing or plan to do to make a difference and why. 

It’s fine if you have a product, service, tool or story to share regarding dementia.

Everyone is welcome!

Tell Us What You Are Up To!

Lori La Bey Founder of Alzheimer's Speaks

Lori La Bey Founder of Alzheimer’s Speaks

I am looking forward to

chatting with you!

Check our website for more information and resources. 

Alz_Spks_Logo_Website_090413

Just Click Above to access!

Read Full Post »

%d bloggers like this: