Feeds:
Posts
Comments

Posts Tagged ‘Monitoring’

Dementia Caregiver Grant Pushes Forward to Increase Dignified Solutions

This Episode of Alzheimer’s Speaks Radio is Available On & After: Tuesday – July 30th, 2019 at 2pm EST, 1pm CST, 12pm MST, 11am PST, 7pm London time and July 31st at 6am in Australia

Click Below To Listen To The Show

Lori La Bey talks with Gene Wang the CEO and Co-Founder of People Power which developes “Internet of Things”, known as IoT . If you don’t know what that is, neither did we but after learning more we found this technology is aimed to provide dignified solutions, alleviate guilt when caring and increase our connections with family, friends and service providers. Don’t miss this conversation!  

Call into the live show a (323) 870-4602  and ask your questions or make a comment.

Click Above for Full Article
Click Above to Read Full Article

Contact Gene Wang:

Company Website: www.peoplepowerco.com

Presence Website: www.presencepro.com

Company Phone Number: 1-855-712-9833

What Questions You Have For Those Living With Dementia?

Juggling Dementia Care &

Finding Balance

Downloadable Tips Below

UPCOMING PUBLIC EVENTS WITH LORI LA BEY:

Coming to Woodbury, MN – Sept 25th and 26th

Coming to Toms River, NJ – Oct 8th and 9th

Coming to Elmhurst, IL – Oct 16th & 17th

More Information to Come

Diana Pierce and Lori La Bey

Schedule Your Next Event with Lori La Bey https://www.alzheimersspeaks.com/contact-us

See what LeadingAge has to say about Lori La Bey

 “Feedback from the conference planning committee and our leadership team was extremely positive. Many attendees commented that she was one of the best speakers they had heard.” 

Pat Sylvia, Director of Education & Member Development LeadingAge WA

For More Testimonial

Fight Alzheimer’s Together

Push Dementia Forward – Participate!

Find A Memory Café In Your Area

Read Full Post »

%d bloggers like this: