Feeds:
Posts
Comments

Posts Tagged ‘Med Pro’

Staying Compliant in Trying Times

Thursday – July 23rd, 2020 – 2pm EST, 1pm CST, 12pm MST, 11am PST & 6pm London, 8pm South Africa and on the 24th at 5am in Australia AET

Click Below To Go To The Show Page

Alzheimer’s Speaks Radio – Shifting dementia care from crisis to comfort around the world one episode at a time by raising all voices and delivering sounds news, not just sound bites since 2011.

Today Lori La Bey host of Alzheimer’s Speaks Radio, talks with Lexi Morrison about MedPro and how they help keep senior communities, pharmacies, and clinics compliant, while also are able to assist families through the maze of complicated billing systems that keep us all confused.

Call in and Talk with us (323) 870-4602

Contact Lexi Morrison

Email:  lexi@medprosc.com          

Website:  www.medprosc.com

Support Alzheimer’s Speaks work by Downloading the Song “Clarion Call” by the Mark Arneson Band featuring Mia Dorr on your favorite msuic APP.

You or a loved one may be eligible for the study if you:

  • Are 55 to 80 years old
  • Have been diagnosed with mild to moderate Alzheimer’s disease
  • Have a caregiver or family member who will attend study visits, report on daily activities and oversee medication use

Lori La Bey Can Help Your Organization Switch To Virtual Presentations For Staff Trainings, Family Support, Perspective Clients and Support Gatherings.

Accepting Dementia in Your Life

2 FREE SERVICE OFFERS BELOW

For a Complete List of Dementia Chats Videos Click Here

We would love to here your thoughts and comments on this tip.

See What Others Have Say About Lori La Bey

I want to echo the thanks and appreciation of my colleagues… Your presentations were movingly authentic, fully engaging and wonderfully informative. Thank you for all that you are doing, and all that you’ve done for us!

Carla Koehl, Director of Community RelationsArtis Senior Living of Lexington

 “Feedback from the conference planning committee and our leadership team was extremely positive. Many attendees commented that she was one of the best speakers they had heard.” 

Pat Sylvia, Director of Education & Member Development LeadingAge WA

For More Testimonial

                                            Diana Pierce and Lori La Bey

Downloadable Tips Below

Find A Memory Café In Your Area

Push Dementia Forward – Participate!

Gains Alzheimer's Trail - Premiere on Alzheimer's Speaks YouTube Channel

Read Full Post »

%d bloggers like this: