Feeds:
Posts
Comments

Posts Tagged ‘Lori Paulson’

The Remember Project on Alzheimer’s Speaks Radio

Tuesday – Nov 10th 2020 2pm EST, 1pm CST, 12pm MST, 11am PST & 6pm London, 8pm South Africa and on the 11th at 5am in Australia AET

Listen To The Interview Below

Lori La Bey talks with Danette McCarthy, who is a theatre artist, facilitator, and program designer who is focused on building community through the use of art and participatory leadership.  Lori Paulson a Senior Citizen Advocate at the Winona Friendship Center for the City of Winona, MN will also join us to talk about their joint venture “The Remeber Project.” Learn how the arts can help identify and remove stigma attached to dementia. Find out how to bring this project to your community or organization.

Contact Information for the Remember Project:

Website: www.rememberproject.org   

General Email:

info@rememberproject.org

Danette’s Email:

dmccarthy@rememberproject.org

Danette’s Phone:  651.251.5771

Facebook:  The Remember Project

Lori Paulson’s Email

lpaulson@ci.winona.mn.us

Facebook:  Winona DFC

Phone: 507-454-5212

Alzheimer’s Speaks Radio – Shifting dementia care from crisis to comfort around the world one episode at a time by raising all voices and delivering sounds news, not just sound bites since 2011.

Lori La Bey Can Help Your Organization Switch To Virtual Presentations For Staff Trainings, Family Support, Perspective Clients and Support Gatherings.

Accepting Dementia in Your Life

2 FREE SERVICE OFFERS BELOW

For a Complete List of Dementia Chats Videos – Click Here

We would love to here your thoughts and comments on this tip.

See What Others Have Say About Lori La Bey

I want to echo the thanks and appreciation of my colleagues… Your presentations were movingly authentic, fully engaging and wonderfully informative. Thank you for all that you are doing, and all that you’ve done for us!

Carla Koehl, Director of Community RelationsArtis Senior Living of Lexington

 “Feedback from the conference planning committee and our leadership team was extremely positive. Many attendees commented that she was one of the best speakers they had heard.” 

Pat Sylvia, Director of Education & Member Development LeadingAge WA

For More Testimonial

                                            Diana Pierce and Lori La Bey

Downloadable Tips Below

Find A Memory Café In Your Area

Push Dementia Forward – Participate!

Gains Alzheimer's Trail - Premiere on Alzheimer's Speaks YouTube Channel

Read Full Post »

%d bloggers like this: