Feeds:
Posts
Comments

Posts Tagged ‘Lori La Bey of Alzheimer’s Speaks and Dementia Chats’

Join Us Tomorrow

Tuesday the 12th at 3pm EST, 2pm CST, 12pm PST

Dementia Chats Logo

Click on the Logo Above to Enter

Our topic tomorrow will be the variety of support communities available and needed, from live and in person to live chats and groups; to Skype, Google hangouts webinars and more.

Please bring your thoughts to share, including other questions you may have to ask our experts diagnosed with Dementia.

alz_spkslogofromwebsite_083112

Read Full Post »

Join The Conversation

You missed today’s session, but no worries, it was recorded

Tuesday, November 27th, 2012

Click Here for the recorded sessions

This sessions we had conversations about making adjustment to holiday gatherings to better meet the needs of those with Dementia.

Read Full Post »

%d bloggers like this: