Feeds:
Posts
Comments

Posts Tagged ‘Live Enrichment’

Amplifying Lives Well Lived At Friendship Village On Alzheimer’s Speaks Radio

Thursday – June 23rd, 2022 – 1pm EST, 12pm CST, 11am MST, 10am PST & 7pm London GMT, 8pm South Africa SAST, and on the 24th at 5am in Australia AEDT

Our Host, Lori La Bey talks with Linay McCrady who is the Community Outreach Coordinator at Friendship Village of Bloomington, A Lifespace Community. She has been in the senior living industry for over 7 years and has always had a passion for working with seniors.

Listen To The Radio Show

Contact Friendship Village of Bloomington, MN

Website

Email

Facebook 

LinkedIn

Address:  8130 Highwood Drive, Bloomington, MN 55438

Phone: 952-646-9100

All Radio Shows are Archived

Contact Us To Be Our Next Guest

For Information on Alzheimer’s Speaks Radio, Playlists, & More Click Here

Take A Peak Below At Our FREE Educational Resources Go To Our Website Now

Register for a Live Demo Tour of Dementia Map on Zoom!

Learn More About Dementia & The Arts Here

Lori La Bey Can Help Your Organization For Staff Trainings, Family Support, Perspective Clients and Support Gatherings.

Talk To Lori La Bey About Having A Screening & Talk Back of “A Timeless Love”

Prior Title Name Was “His Neighbor Phil”

Virtual Or Live Programs

Upcoming Public Events Lori La Bey Will Be At:

Click Here For More Information On Public Events

See What Others Have Say About Lori La Bey

I want to echo the thanks and appreciation of my colleagues… Your presentations were movingly authentic, fully engaging and wonderfully informative. Thank you for all that you are doing, and all that you’ve done for us!

Carla Koehl, Director of Community RelationsArtis Senior Living of Lexington

 “Feedback from the conference planning committee and our leadership team was extremely positive. Many attendees commented that she was one of the best speakers they had heard.” 

Pat Sylvia, Director of Education & Member Development LeadingAge WA

For More Testimonial


Find A Memory Café In Your Area

2 FREE SERVICE OFFERS BELOW

                                            Diana Pierce and Lori La Bey

Read Full Post »

%d bloggers like this: