Feeds:
Posts
Comments

Posts Tagged ‘Joshua J. Freitas’

Dementia & Dignified Choices

Join Alzheimer’s Speaks Radio

Building Solid Relationships

with Dignified Choices

Thursday, December 21st at 2pm EST, 1pm CST,12pm MST,11am PST and 7pm London

Lori La Bey, the host of Alzheimer’s Speaks Radio is excited to interview Joshua J. Freitas, who is an award-winning memory care program developer, researcher, and author. They will be discussing Joshua’s new book “The Dementia Concept”

Please feel free to join us by calling in at (323) 870-4602 or using the chat box.

Contact Joshua J. Freitas by:

Email:  jfreitas “at” certusseniorliving.com                   Website

 

 

I can’t put into words how humbled and honored I am to be named one of fourteen people, picked by Oprah and her team as a 2018, “Health Hero.” Being mentioned twice in one year in the “O” magazine is just down right amazing.

Click here for the Article.

We are honored by your response to our offering of the Dementia Friendly Cruise.

There will be much to share in the near future!

Click Below to Download the Tips

Get Additional Resources Here

Push Research Forward – Join the A-List

Read Full Post »

%d bloggers like this: