Feeds:
Posts
Comments

Posts Tagged ‘Jodi L. Lyons’

Brain Health Tips For Aging Well

Join the show live Tuesday October 1st, at 2pm EST, 1pm CST, 12pm MST, 11am PST & 7pm London and on the 2nd at 6am in Australia

Alzheimer’s Speaks Radio – Shifting dementia care from crisis to comfort around the world one episode at a time by raising all voices and delivering sounds news, not just sound bites.

Lori La Bey host of Alzheimer’s Speaks talks with Author, Jodi L. Lyons about her new book, Brain Health As you Age, A Practical Guide To Maintenance And Prevention. 

Come and join the conversation

Call in and ask your questions or make a comment at   (323) 870-4602

Purchase on Amazon Click Above
Co- Authors

Order at Barnes & Noble

Contact Information for Jodi L. Lyons

Website:  www.BrainHealthAsYouAge.com

Websitewww.Enrichvisits.com

Twitter:  @jodilyons1

UPCOMING PUBLIC EVENTS WITH LORI LA BEY:

Coming to Toms River, NJ – Oct 8th and 9th

Coming to Elmhurst, IL – Oct 16th & 17th

Coming to Minnetonka, MN – Oct. 19th

Coming to Reading & Lexington MA – Nov. 13th & 14th

Coming to Anniston, AL – Nov. 21st

Learn More or Schedule Your Next Event with Lori La Bey https://www.alzheimersspeaks.com/contact-us

See what LeadingAge has to say about Lori La Bey

 “Feedback from the conference planning committee and our leadership team was extremely positive. Many attendees commented that she was one of the best speakers they had heard.” 

Pat Sylvia, Director of Education & Member Development LeadingAge WA

For More Testimonial

World Dementia Council Requests Your Help

Complete Survey By Sept. 30th, 2019

Diana Pierce and Lori La Bey
World Dementia Council Survey Ends October 30th, 2019

What Questions Do You Have For Those Living With Dementia?

Let Us Know and We Will Do a Chat on The Topic!

Juggling Dementia Care &

Finding Balance

Downloadable Tips Below

Fight Alzheimer’s Together

Find A Memory Café In Your Area

Push Dementia Forward – Participate!

Read Full Post »

%d bloggers like this: