Feeds:
Posts
Comments

Posts Tagged ‘JIll Couch’

Looking For New Ways To Care For Those Living With Dementia? Join Us Today

Listen Live or Listen at Your Convenience Tuesday – Jan 17th, 2023 – 2pm EST, 1pm CST, 12pm MST, 11am PST & 7pm London GMT, 9pm South Africa SAST, and on the 18th at 6am in Australia AEDT

Click Graphic Above To Go To The Radio Show

Lori La Bey the host of Alzheimer’s Speaks Radio talks with Jill Couch who serves as an advocate, educator, care manager, and fellow of families touched by the dementia journey. She is a bringer hope and the right kind of help that families need.  Jill is the founder and director of Better People Care. She is a DAWN Trainer and Consultant, a DAWN Dementia Care Specialist, and leads a team of talented, devoted DAWN Dementia Care Specialists.

Call In With Your Questions – (323) 870-4602

For those of you who are not familiar with the DAWN Method, Judy Cornish is the creator of the DAWN Method® of dementia care, an author, and a retired elder law attorney. Judy has written two books – 1) The Dementia Handbook and 2) Dementia With Dignity take person-centered dementia care from theory to practice by identifying the skills not lost to dementia. 

Contact – Jill Couch – Dawn Method Partner

Email

Website  www.betterpeoplecare.com

Website – Pro31 Safe Senior Driver  www.pro31safeseniordriver.com

Instagram  https://www.instagram.com/betterpeoplecare/

Facebook  https://www.facebook.com/betterpeoplecare/

Twitter @BetterPeopleCa1  https://twitter.com/BetterPeopleCa1

Contact – Dawn Method – Founder Judy Cornish

Website  www.thedawnmethod.com

TEDx   Spokane 2017

The Dementia Handbook – How to Provide Dementia Care at Home at www.amazon.com

Dementia With Dignity – Living Well with Alzheimer’s or Dementia Using the DAWN Method at www.amazon.com

Facebook   https://www.facebook.com/judy.cornish.33/

Twitter  https://twitter.com/theDAWNmethod

LinkedIn  https://www.linkedin.com/in/judycornish/

Check Out Lori La Bey’s Book:

Pre-Order Now – A Great Gift For Anyone At Any Age

Lori La Bey and Alzheimer’s Speaks Can Help Your Organization With Staff Trainings, Family Support, Perspective Clients, and Support Gatherings.

Read Full Post »

%d bloggers like this: