Feeds:
Posts
Comments

Posts Tagged ‘Jaye Tee’

Listen Live or Listen at Your Convenience Thursday – November 17th, 2022 – 2pm EST, 1pm CST, 12pm MST, 11am PST & 7pm London GMT, 9pm South Africa SAST, and on the 18th at 6am in Australia AEDT

Live Today – Call In And Ask Your Questions or Make a Comment (323) 870-4602

Grief And The Caring Journey

Our Host, Lori La Bey talks with Jaye Tee the author of 13 Months: Diary of a Caregiver’s Grief.  Jaye has spent over 20 years in the field of mental health and addiction services as a licensed therapist, supervisor, and instructor. In her memoir, she openly shares her struggles, turmoil, and path to healing as a way to support others dealing with grief after the dementia caregiving comes to an end.

Contact Jaye Tee

Website

Email

Twitter   @AuthorJayeTee

Facebook

Let Your Ideas be Heard Around the World!

Lori La Bey and Alzheimer’s Speaks Can Help Your Organization With Staff Trainings, Family Support, Perspective Clients, and Support Gatherings.

Read Full Post »

%d bloggers like this: