Feeds:
Posts
Comments

Posts Tagged ‘Inventor’

Improving Lives Of Those With Dementia

Improving Lives Of Those

With Dementia

122215 ASR banner dr richard fenker

Join Lori La Bey host of Alzheimer’s Speaks Radio as she interviews Dr. Richard Fenker this coming Tuesday at 2pm EST, 1pm CST, 12pm MST, 11am PST and 7pm London time.  Learn about his new book, Don’t Rain ON My Parade ” and the Gemini Mind Partner project.  You are welcome to ask questions and join the conversation through the chat box.

Dr. Fenker can be reached as follows:

Email:   rich@richardfenker.com

Websites     www.MindPartner.org      www.AlzheimersCards.com

For Additional Resources Click Below:

alz_spks_programs_graphic_w_HNP_082115

PA-Join-Us  R

HNP_meet_the_cast_final_jpgkeynoter_lori_la_bey

 

Read Full Post »

%d bloggers like this: