Feeds:
Posts
Comments

Posts Tagged ‘In the Boom Box’

Lets talk radiolori_and_sherri_nov_radioToday on Alzheimer’s Speaks Radio we will be having a great conversation about Hi Tech and Hi Touch products that can help those dealing with cognitive decline. My Co-Host is Sherri Snelling, founder of the Caregiving Club and the author of “A Cast of Caregivers.”

We will be talking with two experts in the field of aging:

Ruth Curran Cranium CrunchesRuth Curran from Cranium Crunches will talk about her personal journey in developing brain games to help caregivers and loved ones stay connected. She has developed a new one too, called “RELAX.”

ruth Cranium Crunches logo

gary_kaye_bomer_box_tvGary Kaye from In the Boom Box is tech guru who will talk about tech trends to support caregivers.

Gary In-the-Boombox-Logo-558

Both of our guests are so timely with the holiday’s right around the corner! Get your pad of paper to take notes for great gift ideas.

Join the conversation by using your chat box

or calling in live to the show (714) 364-4757

We go live at 11am EST, 10am CST 9am MST, 8am PST and 4pm London time.

All shows are archived for your convenience.

 Sherri Snelling picYou can learn more about Sherri Snelling by checking out her website.

Sherri snelling caregiving club hrzl logo

For more information on Alzheimer’s Speaks, click on the logo below.

Alz_Spks_Logo_Website_090413

Read Full Post »

%d bloggers like this: