Feeds:
Posts
Comments

Posts Tagged ‘IMprove Mood’

Seni & Platinum Home Care on Incontinence & Preserving Dignity – Part 3 of 4 on Alzheimer’s Speaks Radio  

Thursday April 7th – 2pm EST, 1pm CST, 12pm MST, 11am PST & 7pm London GMT, 9pm South Africa SAST, and on the April 8th at 6am in Australia AEDT

Watch the Video Interview Below

Our Host, Lori La Bey will be talking with Deanna Vigliotta and Laurie Gredlein with Seni, whose parent company is TZMO who produces and sells premium adult incontinence products. Joining us will be Jill Lennox is the Outreach Director for Platinum Home Care

Deanna Vigliotta is the National Sales Manager for Seni, known for their premium adult incontinence products.  She has an extensive 30-year background in healthcare sales management.  Deanna joined Seni, in early 2019, to help expand the Seni brand in the US market by educating both consumers and senior living communities about the importance of choosing high quality fully breathable products. 

Laurie Gredlein has been working in the healthcare and the senior living industry field for over 15yrs.  She is an Account Executive for Seni in the Northeast region and resides in NJ.

Jill Lennox is the Outreach Director for Platinum Home Care, a women owned and operated independent home care company based out of Monroe, NJ and covering seven counties.  Jill specializes in client relationships and serves as a resource for families in need of home care.  

Listen to the Show – Click Below

Contact Seni – Denna Vigliotta & Laurie Gredlein

Email

Website   www.seni-usa.com

Website 2  www.tzmo-global.com

Phone  850-503-7534

LinkedIn

FaceBook

LinkedIn

YouTube Channel

Contact Right at Home – Platinum Home Care

Website    https://platinumhcnj.com/

Facebook  https://www.facebook.com/PlatinumNJ

Instagram https://www.instagram.com/platinumhomecarellc/

Be Our Next Guest. Email us at Alzheimer’s Speaks Radio

All Shows are Archived

Dementia and the Arts is an Educational Panel where all levels of artists and all types are welcome. Our goal is to elevate panelists work and ability to create beauty in many forms. They will share examples of various types of art they participate in, how, and why they started, what they have learned, and what they personally get out of making art. Panelists, do not have to attend all sessions.

Anyone living with dementia interested in participating, please reach out to Lori La Bey via email, or Private message her on FaceBook

Subscribe to Alzheimer’s Speaks YouTube To Receive All Our Videos

As you will see from the sample video above, conversations are comfortable, casual, and fascinating. We have so much to learn from one another. All recordings will be prerecorded and published to Alzheimer’s Speaks YouTube channel with a specific playlist channel for easy access. Each episode will be pushed out on Alzheimer’s Speaks social media channels as well.

Register for a Live Demo Tour of Dementia Map on Zoom!

Dementia Chats is a series of video conversations where we talk with the true experts on dementia, those living with a diagnosis. Lori La Bey, founder of Alzheimer’s Speaks facilitates a conversation and is amazed by every conversation what she learns about life with dementia. She encourages everyone not only to watch these videos, but to include those living with dementia in conversations and to listen closely to their insights. They know dementia better than anyone.

For a Complete List of Dementia Chats Videos – Click Here

Lori La Bey Can Help Your Organization Switch To Virtual Presentations For Staff Trainings, Family Support, Perspective Clients and Support Gatherings.

Upcoming Public Events Lori La Bey Will Be At:

See What Others Have Say About Lori La Bey

I want to echo the thanks and appreciation of my colleagues… Your presentations were movingly authentic, fully engaging and wonderfully informative. Thank you for all that you are doing, and all that you’ve done for us!

Carla Koehl, Director of Community RelationsArtis Senior Living of Lexington

 “Feedback from the conference planning committee and our leadership team was extremely positive. Many attendees commented that she was one of the best speakers they had heard.” 

Pat Sylvia, Director of Education & Member Development LeadingAge WA

For More Testimonial


Find A Memory Café In Your Area

2 FREE SERVICE OFFERS BELOW

We would love to here your thoughts and comments on this tip.

                                            Diana Pierce and Lori La Bey

Downloadable Tips Below

This image has an empty alt attribute; its file name is when-caring-takes-courage-book-cover.jpg
Gains Alzheimer's Trail - Premiere on Alzheimer's Speaks YouTube Channel

Read Full Post »

%d bloggers like this: