Feeds:
Posts
Comments

Posts Tagged ‘Holly Eide’

How Caregiving Is Changing

How Caregiving Is Changing

On The Aging boomer Radio Show

Frank Samson, founder of Senior Care Authority, interviews Holly Eide from HealthStar Home Health and Lori La Bey with Alzheimer’s Speaks.

aging_boomer_radio_snap_lori_holly

For More Information on Dementia and Caregiving:

alz_spks_programs_graphic_w_HNP_082115Watch the Trailer for the New Hollywood Dementia Film 

his_neighborphil_blk_wht_purple_logo_horzsnap_of_hnp_from_teser_frm_website eatingJoin The Cause – The Purple Angel Project

PA-Join-Us RContact Lori La Bey For Your Next Event

To Inspire and Motivate

keynoter_lori_la_beyCheck Out Alzheimer’s Speaks Radio

Radio_HQ_062314_purple2 for radio show header 071114Talk With Those Who Have Dementia

Get The Answers You Need

Copy of DC_HQ_062714_bannerpurple

Read Full Post »

Alzheimer’s Speaks Radio – Interviews Cast and Crew of “His Neighbor Phil” A New Powerful Film On Life With Dementia

Alzheimer’s Speaks Radio

081115 ARS His Neighbor Phil

“As soon as I saw the film, His Neighbor Phil, I knew it had the unique ability to take the world by storm to change perceptions of dementia and help people and organizations create dementia-friendly families, communities and businesses.”  

Lori La Bey, Founder of Alzheimer’s Speaks

HNP_teaser_clipsClick Above to Watch this Teaser

Don’t miss the fascinating conversation about the new film soon to be launched which will play a significant role in shifting our dementia care culture.

For more details on the film, contact Lori La Bey.

top_sponsors_HNP_081115For Additional Resources on Dementia and Caregiving

Click Below

alzsnap_serv_072413

Join a Clinical Trial

Click Below

AlzTeam Banner-475x358 - CopyJoin the Cause – Click Below

PA-Join-Us  R

Save

Read Full Post »

HealthStar Adapts The Alzheimer’s Whisperer Program

HealthStar Home Health Adapts

The Alzheimer’s Whisperer Program

092914_ASR_HealthStar_3Click Above to Listen or call in by your phone to (714) 364-4757

The show airs Tuesday October 7th at 10am EST, 9am CST, 8am MST,

7am PST and 3pm London time

Alzheimer’s Speaks gives voice to all dealing with dementia.  Listen in and learn from some great experts in the field of dementia and home care.
Today, learn why HealthStar Home Health has incorporated The “Alzheimer’s Whisperer” program into their services and how and why it works to help staff and families alike.
We talk with HealthStar representative Holly Eide, along with Dr. Verna Carlson, President  and Katherine  Vanderhorst, Vice-President of C&V Senior Care Specialists who developed and license the Alzheimer’s Whisperer program.

healthstar holly-eideheathstar verna pichealthstar Katherine pic

                           Holly Eide      Dr. Verna Carson      Katherine Vanderhorst

For information on HealthStar Home Health or the “Alzheimer’s Whisperer” program Click Here
Healthstar_logoFor Additional Information on Dementia and Caregiving

Check Out Alzheimer’s Speaks Below:

alzsnap_serv_072413

Read Full Post »

%d bloggers like this: