Feeds:
Posts
Comments

Posts Tagged ‘Hayley Antipas’

The Magic of Music Therapy with Hayley Antipas From Australia on Alzheimer’s Speaks Radio

Friday – June 17th, 2022 – 2pm EST, 1pm CST, 12pm MST, 11am PST & 7pm London GMT, 9pm South Africa SAST, and on the 18th at 6am in Australia AEDT

Today we will be talking with Hayley Antipas a Registered Music Therapist from Australia and the Director of Attuned Health. She has a passion for working in aged care, with people with neurological diseases & disability, in community mental health settings and is currently researching the effect of innovative music-therapy informed technology on the residential aged care workforce. 

Join us as we shift dementia care from crisis to comfort around the world one episode at a time. We love raising all voices and delivering sounds news, not just sound bites!

Click Below To Listen To The Radio Show

Contact Hayley Antipas with Attuned Health

Website   www.attunedhealth.com.au

Email

LinkedIn Attuned Health  https://www.linkedin.com/company/attuned-health/

Hayley Antipas LinkedIn https://www.linkedin.com/in/hayleyantipas/ 

Facebook  https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100069861129314

Social media handle @Attuned Health

Phone  +61 431 156 421

All Radio Shows are Archived

Contact Us To Be Our Next Guest

For Information on Alzheimer’s Speaks Radio, Playlists, & More Click Here

Take A Peak Below At Our FREE Educational Resources Go To Our Website Now

Register for a Live Demo Tour of Dementia Map on Zoom!

Learn More About Dementia & The Arts Here

Lori La Bey Can Help Your Organization For Staff Trainings, Family Support, Perspective Clients and Support Gatherings.

Talk To Lori La Bey About Having A Screening & Talk Back of “A Timeless Love”

Prior Title Name Was “His Neighbor Phil”

Virtual Or Live Programs

Upcoming Public Events Lori La Bey Will Be At:

Click Here For More Information On Public Events

See What Others Have Say About Lori La Bey

I want to echo the thanks and appreciation of my colleagues… Your presentations were movingly authentic, fully engaging and wonderfully informative. Thank you for all that you are doing, and all that you’ve done for us!

Carla Koehl, Director of Community RelationsArtis Senior Living of Lexington

 “Feedback from the conference planning committee and our leadership team was extremely positive. Many attendees commented that she was one of the best speakers they had heard.” 

Pat Sylvia, Director of Education & Member Development LeadingAge WA

For More Testimonial


Find A Memory Café In Your Area

2 FREE SERVICE OFFERS BELOW

                                            Diana Pierce and Lori La Bey

Read Full Post »

%d bloggers like this: