Feeds:
Posts
Comments

Posts Tagged ‘global resource directory’

Finding Dementia Support Has Been Made Easier For Families & Professionals

Thursday – Sept 15th, 2022 –2pm EST, 1pm CST, 12pm MST, 11am PST & 7pm London GMT, 9pm South Africa SAST, and on the 16th, at 6am in Australia AEDT

Our Host, Lori La Bey will talk with Dave Wiederrich the cofounder of Dementia Map global resource directory with Lori. He is also the founder of the Memory Cafe Directory, which is the premier global directory of Memory Cafes.  Dave saw a gap in the industry where so many people were talking about Memory Cafes and the good they were doing, yet he found it wasn’t easy to people to find where they were located. The Memory Cafe Directory now has over 1,000 listings in five countries.

Dave is now launching another directory.  One to help people find support groups which we will talk about today.

We are live today so call in (323) 870-4602

Contact Dave Wiederrich

Website

Email

For Information on Alzheimer’s Speaks Radio, Playlists, & More Click Here

All Radio Shows are Archived

Watch Additional Videos or Download a PDF to Easily Access Titles & Links

Learn About Becoming A Dementia Chats Experts

Contact Dementia Chats

Take A Peak Below At Our FREE Educational Resources Go To Our Website Now

Register for a Live Demo Tour of Dementia Map on Zoom!

Lori La Bey Can Help Your Organization For Staff Trainings, Family Support, Perspective Clients and Support Gatherings.

See What Others Have Say About Lori La Bey

I want to echo the thanks and appreciation of my colleagues… Your presentations were movingly authentic, fully engaging and wonderfully informative. Thank you for all that you are doing, and all that you’ve done for us!

Carla Koehl, Director of Community RelationsArtis Senior Living of Lexington

 “Feedback from the conference planning committee and our leadership team was extremely positive. Many attendees commented that she was one of the best speakers they had heard.” 

Pat Sylvia, Director of Education & Member Development LeadingAge WA

For More Testimonial

Looking For support?

Read Full Post »

%d bloggers like this: