Feeds:
Posts
Comments

Posts Tagged ‘Fundraising’

Dementia Wrapped in Purpose

Tune Tuesday April 23rd, 2019 at 2pm EST, 1pm CST, 12pm MST, 11am PST, 7pm London and in Australia on April 24th at 6am.

Click Above to Go to the Show

Lori La Bey is joined by Keith and Janet Eldred.  Janet is living with dementia and Keith is her care partner.  Together they have joined forces to make a difference raising awareness for dementia as well as their library system.  Hear their story, why it’s important to all of us and how you can help make their dream come true. 

Call in with any questions or comments you have at (323) 870-4602

Contact Information for Keith and Janet Eldred

Website:  www.thisis.red

Social media:  @thisisdotred

Fight Alzheimer’s Together


Lori La Bey, CEO and Founder of Alzheimer’s Speaks, joins Diana Pierce of “What’s Next with Diana Pierce” to help us reframe our expectations to replace fear with HOPE!

Diana Pierce and Lori La Bey

Push Dementia Forward – Participate!

Schedule Your Next Event with Lori La Bey https://www.alzheimersspeaks.com/contact-us

Upcoming Public Events with Lori La Bey

Friday, April 26th – 10:30am – 12:30pm

Educational Program

“Realities of Dementia – Family Friendly Tools & Tips”

Gable Pines at Vadnais Heights      651-829-3171

1260 East Co. Rd. E, Vadnais Heights, MN 55110

Friday, May 3rd – 10:30am – 12:30pm

Educational Program

“As the Cookie Crumbles”

Gable Pines at Vadnais Heights      651-829-3171

1260 East Co. Rd. E, Vadnais Heights, MN 55110

Friday, May 10th – 10:30am – 12:30pm

Film Screening & Talk Back

“A Timeless Love”

Gable Pines at Vadnais Heights      651-829-3171

1260 East Co. Rd. E, Vadnais Heights, MN 55110

Friday, May 17th  – 10:30am – 12:30pm

Educational Program 

“Shifting from Crisis to Comfort”

Gable Pines at Vadnais Heights      651-829-3171

1260 East Co. Rd. E, Vadnais Heights, MN 55110

See what LeadingAge has to say about Lori La Bey

 “Feedback from the conference planning committee and our leadership team was extremely positive. Many attendees commented that she was one of the best speakers they had heard.” 

Pat Sylvia, Director of Education & Member Development LeadingAge WA

For More Testimonials

Video Interviews with Those Living with Dementia

Click Below Download Tips

Find A Memory Café In Your Area

Read Full Post »

%d bloggers like this: