Feeds:
Posts
Comments

Posts Tagged ‘Free Dementia and Caregiving symposium’

Reverse Mortgages, Resources and Free Symposium To Help Those Dealing With Dementia

Alzheimer’s Speaks Radio Today Discusses:

Reverse Mortgages, Resources

and Free Symposium

To Help Those Dealing With Dementia

090115_ASR_Beth_Paterson_Mara_Botonis_FL_ALz_Assoc

Click Above To Join Us!

We go live at:

2pm EST, 1pm CST, 12pm MST, 11am PST and 8 pm London time!

Beth Paterson-Photo1Beth Paterson will talk to us about reverse mortgages – what they are, how they work and how they can help those dealing with dementia.  In additional she will share information about her Savvy Senior Sources and her new TV show.

Beth Paterson1SIDAC Logo-Full

 

Contact Beth at:

Beth Paterson, CRMP (Certified Reverse Mortgage Specialist

651-762-9648    www.RMSIDAC.com     www.SavvySeniorSources.com

Mara Botonis and Donna True will join us to talk about the FREE Treasure Coast Symposium which will provide hope for the living with dementia.

2015 symposium flier Alz FL

To Register for the event Click Here  or call 800-272-3900 extension 501

Mara botonis High Res Version of Front Cover (2)To reach Mara Botonis

Check out her Website

To get her book when Caring Takes Courage Click Here

 

 

For more information on Dementia and Caregiving Visit

alz_spks_programs_graphic_w_HNP_082115

 

Read Full Post »

%d bloggers like this: