Feeds:
Posts
Comments

Posts Tagged ‘flag football’

Join 

alzheimersspeaks_radio_logo_from_website

Thursday

10am CST, 11am EST, 8am PST, 4pm London

BvB Breanna_Alisa_BvBTC-CoChairsToday we will be hearing about “Blondes vs. Brunettes 4 Alzheimer’s” with Alisa Kiskis & Breanna Olson.  Blondes vs. Brunettes®, (BvB) where two teams of women – divided to reflect the age-old rivalry between blondes and brunettes – compete in a flag football game to help raise awareness and funds in the fight against Alzheimer’s disease.  Together, we can tackle Alzheimer’s!
Email: BvBTwinCities@gmail.com
Facebook: Blondes vs Brunettes Twin Cities
Fundraising Page: Blondes vs Brunettes Twin Cities

BvBtwincities

terry_wood_picOur second guest will be Terry Woodford from Audio-Therapy Innovations, Inc.  Terry will discuss his background, program and success.  It is a very interesting concept!  Listeners can hear six Heartbeat Lullabies free and watch two songs from Terry’s new prototype music videos – with quotes to think about. www.adultlullabytherapy.com

Email: terry@audiotherapy.com

Phone:  800-537-7748

Website:  www.TerryWoodford.net

terry wood logo

alz_spkslogofromwebsite_083112

Read Full Post »

%d bloggers like this: