Feeds:
Posts
Comments

Posts Tagged ‘Families & Dementia Care’

Book: Love Doesn’t Care If You Forget

Celebrate World’s Alzheimer’s Month – Share Your Story

TuesdayAug 8th, 2020 2pm EST, 1pm CST, 12pm MST, 11am PST & 6pm London, 8pm South Africa and on the 9th at 5am in Australia AET

Click Above To Listen To The Radio Show

Lori La Bey talks with Brianne Grebil, author ofLove Doesn’t Care If You Forget.” Join our conversation on finding deep love and eternal hope through the struggles of Alzheimer’s disease. Being able to reach that point on your journey with dementia changes everything.  Learn how Brianne got there and how she wants to help you find that place of peace too.  Get ready to curl up, listen and learn!

Call in and talk with us – 323-870-4602

Contact Brianne Grebil   

 Facebook   

Instagram      

Purchase book at Website or Amazon 

Alzheimer’s Speaks Radio – Shifting dementia care from crisis to comfort around the world one episode at a time by raising all voices and delivering sounds news, not just sound bites since 2011.

Lori La Bey Can Help Your Organization Switch To Virtual Presentations For Staff Trainings, Family Support, Perspective Clients and Support Gatherings.

Accepting Dementia in Your Life

2 FREE SERVICE OFFERS BELOW

For a Complete List of Dementia Chats Videos – Click Here

We would love to here your thoughts and comments on this tip.

See What Others Have Say About Lori La Bey

I want to echo the thanks and appreciation of my colleagues… Your presentations were movingly authentic, fully engaging and wonderfully informative. Thank you for all that you are doing, and all that you’ve done for us!

Carla Koehl, Director of Community RelationsArtis Senior Living of Lexington

 “Feedback from the conference planning committee and our leadership team was extremely positive. Many attendees commented that she was one of the best speakers they had heard.” 

Pat Sylvia, Director of Education & Member Development LeadingAge WA

For More Testimonial

                                            Diana Pierce and Lori La Bey

Downloadable Tips Below

Find A Memory Café In Your Area

Push Dementia Forward – Participate!

Gains Alzheimer's Trail - Premiere on Alzheimer's Speaks YouTube Channel

Read Full Post »

%d bloggers like this: