Feeds:
Posts
Comments

Posts Tagged ‘Edler Voice Advocates’

Protecting Our Elders: Elder Care IQ and Elder Voice Family Advocates

Listen Live or Listen at Your Convenience Thursday – Jan 10th, 2023 – 2pm EST, 1pm CST, 12pm MST, 11am PST & 7pm London GMT, 9pm South Africa SAST, and on the 11th at 6am in Australia AEDT

Watch the Video Interview Below

Our Host, Lori La Bey talks with Kris Sundberg the Executive Director of Elder Care IQ and Elder Voice Family Advocates, an advocacy non-profit organization. Kris is a passionateAs an award winning, former executive and corporate officer in Fortune 100 and entrepreneurial companies, she brings extensive experience in management, communications, and public affairs.

Listen To The Radio Show By Clicking Below

Contact Kris Sundberg – Elder Vocie Family Advocates & Elder Voice IQ   

Email     

Phone  952-239-6394     

Website  www.ElderVoiceFamilyAdvocates.org     

Website https://www.eldercareiq.org/    

Facebook  @Elder Voice Advocates   

Twitter  @ElderVoice_MN

Check Out Lori La Bey’s Book:

Pre-Order Now – A Great Gift For Anyone At Any Age

Lori La Bey and Alzheimer’s Speaks Can Help Your Organization With Staff Trainings, Family Support, Perspective Clients, and Support Gatherings.

Read Full Post »

%d bloggers like this: