Feeds:
Posts
Comments

Posts Tagged ‘Ease of Dress’

Listen Live or Listen at Your Convenience Tuesday – November 22nd, 2022 – 2pm EST, 1pm CST, 12pm MST, 11am PST & 7pm London GMT, 9pm South Africa SAST, and on the 23rd at 6am in Australia AEDT

Live Today – Call In And Ask Your Questions or Make a Comment (323) 870-4602

Making Life Easier & More Dignified

Our Host, Lori La Bey talks with Jimmy Zollo the co-founder and CEO of Joe & Bella, an adaptive apparel brand for older adults. Joe & Bella’s is the first contemporary adaptive-apparel brand for older adults. They make stylish, comfortable clothes that innovatively balance form and function, in turn making dressing easier, stress-free, and more dignified.  

Contact Joe & Bella

Website

Instagram  @HelloJoeAndBella

Facebook  @ShopJoeAndBella

TikTok  @ShopJoeAndBella

Let Your Ideas be Heard Around the World!

PreSales Available – A Great Holiday Gift For Anyone At Any Age

Lori La Bey and Alzheimer’s Speaks Can Help Your Organization With Staff Trainings, Family Support, Perspective Clients, and Support Gatherings.

Read Full Post »

%d bloggers like this: