Feeds:
Posts
Comments

Posts Tagged ‘Dementia Engagement Products’

Health Club and Products for Those With Alzheimer’s And Other Dementias

Alzheimer’s Speaks Radio

Live Tuesday Feb 10th, 2015

11am EST, 10am CST, 9am MST, 8am PST and 4pm London Time!

Mark Your Calendars!

021015 ASR MEmeory and Company fit kits

Click Above To Listen To The Show!

Health Club and Products for Those With Alzheimer’s And Other Dementias

Welcome to Alzheimer’s Speaks Radio where the voice of all is heard and respected.  Come join the conversation and let us hear your thoughts and ideas.

memory_and_company_health_club_logoAshley Kwong recognized a missing and very needed area in the health care industry.  A Health Club for people with Alzheimer’s disease and related dementias. Come learn on how and why she created “Memory & Company.” You will see Ashley is a dedicated, empathetic person, who is very passionate about improving the lives of seniors, especially those with Alzheimer’s disease and related dementias, dedicating her life to this cause.

Mail at: Memory & Company 100 Renfrew Dr. Suite 110, Markham Ontario, Canada L3R 9R6

Phone:  905-888-8808

fit_kits_for_blog_logoOur second guests will be Karen Love co-founder and Kelly Sheets of FIT Kits® which provide Dementia Engagement Products that are research, tested and developed with the mission of helping people living with dementia to live more fully.    Everyone has within them the ability to ignite the spirit in someone living with dementia.

For more information on Dementia and Caregiving go to Alzheimer’s Speaks.

alzsnap_serv_072413

A Big Thanks To Our Collaborators!

alz_spks_thank_you_to_sponosors012715

Read Full Post »

%d bloggers like this: