Feeds:
Posts
Comments

Posts Tagged ‘Dementia Code’

Alzheimer’s Speaks Radio – Shifting dementia care from crisis to comfort around the world one episode at a time by raising all voices and delivering sounds news, not just sound bites.

The Radio Show Goes Live – Tuesday – Nov, 26th 2019 2pm EST, 1pm CST, 12pm MST, 11am PST & 7pm London and on Nov. 27th at 6am in Australia

Lori La Bey, host and founder of Alzheimer’s Speaks talks with Karen Tyrell a consultant, educator and speaker about her book “Cracking the Dementia Code – Creative Solutions to Cope with Changed Behaviors.”  We will hear what pulled her interest into the arena of dementia, her involvement with the first Dementia Village project in Canada as well as learning about her educational programs for families and front-line staff.

Contact Information for Karen Tyrell

Website:  www.DementiaSolutions.ca         

Email:  Info@DementiaSolutions.ca          

Phone:  1-888-502-1321

Listen in. I know you will be glad you did! Click Above

Thank you for joining Alzheimer’s Speaks Radio.  We hope you subscribe and share this episode with your family, friends, clients and colleagues.

Book Your Next Event, Staff/Management or Family Training for 2020 & 2021 with Lori La Bey today! Consulting and Mentoring also Available.

See what Others have to say about Lori La Bey

I want to echo the thanks and appreciation of my colleagues… Your presentations were movingly authentic, fully engaging and wonderfully informative. Thank you for all that you are doing, and all that you’ve done for us!

Carla Koehl, Director of Community RelationsArtis Senior Living of Lexington

 “Feedback from the conference planning committee and our leadership team was extremely positive. Many attendees commented that she was one of the best speakers they had heard.” 

Pat Sylvia, Director of Education & Member Development LeadingAge WA

For More Testimonial

                                            Diana Pierce and Lori La Bey

What Questions Do You Have For Those Living With Dementia?

Let Us Know and We Will Do a Chat on The Topic!

Juggling Dementia Care &

Finding Balance

Downloadable Tips Below

Find A Memory Café In Your Area

Push Dementia Forward – Participate!

Check Out Research Outcomes
Click Above to Get a Discount

Read Full Post »

%d bloggers like this: