Feeds:
Posts
Comments

Posts Tagged ‘cost reduction help’

NeedyMeds – Helping Patients Save Money

Click Below To Listen Tuesday – Sept. 3rd, 2019 2pm EST, 1pm CST, 12pm MST, 11am PST & 7pm London and on Sept 4th at 6am Australia. All Shows are Archived for Ease of Access.

Click Above to Go To The Show

Alzheimer’s Speaks Radio Host, Lori La Bey, speaks with the Co-Founder & President of NeedyMeds, Rich Sagall.  Listen in and find out how NeedyMeds can help you, your friends, loved ones and clients secure help with lowering their cost of medications and other medical services such as durable medical equipment, clinic appointments and transportation. Call in with your questions as we will be live. (323) 870-4602

Thank you for joining Alzheimer’s Speaks community today.  We hope you subscribe and share this episode with your family, friends, clients and colleagues.

Alzheimer’s Speaks – Shifting Dementia Care from Crisis around the world one episode at a time by raising all voices and delivering sounds news, not just sound bites.

Contact Information for NeedyMed

Email:  info@needymeds.org

Website: www.needymeds.org

Helpline: 1-800-503-6897

Take The Dementia Airport Travel Survey Below

What Questions Do You Have For Those Living With Dementia?

Let Us Know and We Will Do a Chat on The Topic!

Juggling Dementia Care &

Finding Balance

Downloadable Tips Below

UPCOMING PUBLIC EVENTS WITH LORI LA BEY:

Coming to Woodbury, MN – Sept 25th and 26th

Coming to Toms River, NJ – Oct 8th and 9th

Coming to Elmhurst, IL – Oct 16th & 17th

More Information to Come

Schedule Your Next Event with Lori La Bey https://www.alzheimersspeaks.com/contact-us

Diana Pierce and Lori La Bey

See what LeadingAge has to say about Lori La Bey

 “Feedback from the conference planning committee and our leadership team was extremely positive. Many attendees commented that she was one of the best speakers they had heard.” 

Pat Sylvia, Director of Education & Member Development LeadingAge WA

For More Testimonial

Fight Alzheimer’s Together

Push Dementia Forward – Participate!

Find A Memory Café In Your Area

Read Full Post »

%d bloggers like this: