Feeds:
Posts
Comments

Posts Tagged ‘Book Grandma about Dementia’

“Grandma” New Dementia Book For Children

“Grandma”

New Dementia Book For Children

092215 ASR Jessica Shepherd author of GrandmaClick Above to Listen

Come join the conversation at 2pm EST, 1pm CST, 12pm MST 11am  PST and 4pm London Time!

We will have an interesting conversation with Author, Jessica Shepherd from the UK.  Find out what motivated her to write a book for children about dementia.

Contact info:    Website                 Twitter – @JesSSShepherd                  Facebook

Alz team new ad home page 091515New Hollywood Film On Dementia

On How Relationships Change

HNP_final_poster_jpg

PA-Join-Us R

Great Book When Dealing With Dementia

Mara botonis High Res Version of Front Cover (2)

Read Full Post »

%d bloggers like this: